Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive Insulated Tumbler with Straw. Ephesians 5:2

CBD Exclusive Insulated Tumbler with Straw. Ephesians 5:2

Clear acrylic tumbler with straw is trimmed with uplifting words from Scripture and bright contemporary graphics.17-ounce cup with convenient twist-off lid keeps a refreshing cold drink within reach at home, at work, or on the go. Eco-friendly, reusable alternative to disposable paper cup; generous in size; 4" diameter at the top, 6.25" tall. Just right for most car and truck cupholders.

Embellished with monarch butterfly and floral design; scripted verse from Ephesians 5:2 Live a life of love, just as Christ loved us and gave himself up for us. Boxed.

Botanical motif; not for microwave use; safe for dishwasher; BPA free; double-walled for added insulation of your cold drink. Not for hot beverages.

Average Customer Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 19100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Insulated Tumbler with Straw. Ephesians 5:2
Review 1 for Insulated Tumbler with Straw. Ephesians 5:2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent quality

Date:June 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
mac50
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for a women's conference door prize. Very pretty and quite impressed with the quality!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Insulated Tumbler with Straw. Ephesians 5:2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the way it looks!

Date:June 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cassie
Location:Layton, UT
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like being able to see a verse from the word of God right in front of me as well as my coworkers can to so they know that if we surround ourselves with His word it will make everything easier to deal with
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Insulated Tumbler with Straw. Ephesians 5:2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tittle
Great Site and Products... + Low Prices = For Everyone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Insulated Tumbler with Straw. Ephesians 5:2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very cute!

Date:April 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Vicki Renee
Location:Clarksburg, WV
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I live my Christian faith out loud! I love this cup. I've had several people ask me where I got it, I'm happy to tell them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Insulated Tumbler with Straw. Ephesians 5:2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Tumbler

Date:January 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Char
Location:Inkster, Mi
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really loved this tumbler. It was a Christmas gift I gave to my sister-n-law. Wanted to keep it for myself, because it was a nice size and the flower scene on it was gorgeous. I filled the tumbler up with some wrapped chocolates for that added WOW!! factor. The stationary straw and the bible verse added a wonderful touch. I knew that she would love it. I think I'll buy these again for other gifts in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Insulated Tumbler with Straw. Ephesians 5:2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product!!!!

Date:August 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
relax now
Location:Corinth, TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a big hit with the recipients!!!! Very well made......the graphics are wonderful!!! Makes a great gift. I will be purchasing more. Thanks for a great product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Insulated Tumbler with Straw. Ephesians 5:2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

MY GIFT

Date:July 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
EricT
Location:Maryland
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was given as a gift to my aunt and she loved it. It not only has the scripture on it but it also doubles as a great cup for cold summer drinks. This is one of the things that the ladies are really iinto these days.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Insulated Tumbler with Straw. Ephesians 5:2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Date:June 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Wanda
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this to my Mom for Mother's Day and she just loved it. thanks again CBD
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Insulated Tumbler with Straw. Ephesians 5:2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bought as a gift

Date:April 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Summer Kutz
Location:USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a gift and my friend loves it! She asked where I bought it because she's going to get one for other friends for Christmas gifts.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Insulated Tumbler with Straw. Ephesians 5:2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my insulated cup!

Date:April 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Katherine Peck
Location:Port Orchard,WA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the insulated tumblers and use them alot. When I saw them in the CBD catalog I ordered one, partly because of the very reasonable price. I am thrilled with it! The artwork on it is beautiful and it met all of my expectations!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Insulated Tumbler with Straw. Ephesians 5:2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome tumbler!

Date:March 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Red1
Location:San Antonio, TX
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased all four of the tumblers and love them! I even bought several for friends' birthdays or to give as just-because gifts. The Bible verses have been perfect for the occasions. The colors are vibrant. The lids always fit perfectly. The insulation part works beautifully, even in our south Texas humidity, to keep the condensation to a minimum. The cost was amazingly inexpensive for the quality.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Insulated Tumbler with Straw. Ephesians 5:2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This cup is Better than most~

Date:January 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Diwith5
Location:Missouri
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this cup to a friend as a gift, who uses these cups constantly. She was thrilled with the Beauty of this cup, the Quality, that it was Double Insulated, which means that it does not "sweat", and mostly, that the straw, is held down in the cup, without coming almost out, as most others do. She said that was always so annoying, and loves how this straw stays mainly in the cup~
I am VERY pleased with this purchase, it was a Better price than in all of the stores that I looked at (even walmart!), and the Quality is above and Beyond my expectations~
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Insulated Tumbler with Straw. Ephesians 5:2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Insulated Tumbler

Date:January 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Glow
Location:Pat. NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a very pretty display and reflection of my faith. I use it at the office and refill instead of disposing which makes it environmentally friendly. Keeps my water cool too.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Insulated Tumbler with Straw. Ephesians 5:2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
SS Director
Location:West Columbia, SC
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this mug for several of our Sunday School teachers for Christmas. Was very pleased with quality and value. Wished I had bought one for myself!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Insulated Tumbler with Straw. Ephesians 5:2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
slbss
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. I bought five so far as gifts and had to get one for myself! Can't beat the price or the quaility and the bible verse makes it all that much better! LOVE IT!!!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Insulated Tumbler with Straw. Ephesians 5:2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
angie
Location:ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tumbler with scripture was a great gift to give for Christmas!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Insulated Tumbler with Straw. Ephesians 5:2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Olia
Location:Orange NSW Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the product, use it for all my cold beverages.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Insulated Tumbler with Straw. Ephesians 5:2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful and works great!

Date:December 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Katchias
Location:Katy, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My friend just loved her cup that I gave her for Christmas! I'm glad I bought 4 of them and that I was able to share. They've been a great hit with everyone!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Insulated Tumbler with Straw. Ephesians 5:2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
jessie
Location:Senoia, GA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
makes a really great gift especially for family members or even for yourself.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.