Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive Mustard Seed Cross Pendant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Exclusive Mustard Seed Cross Pendant

Carry the message of Matthew 17:20 close to your heart! Featuring a genuine mustard seed accented with delicate greenery encased in clear resin, this eye-catching gold-plated pendant on an 18" chain will remind you of the mountain-moving power of faith each time you wear it. Gift boxed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mustard Seed Cross Pendant
Review 1 for Mustard Seed Cross Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product made beautiful gifts.

Date:July 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
wifemom
Location:Deep River, CT
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mustard seed crosses were given to our female high school graduates as a gift from the church as they go off to begin their futures, either in college or the working world. We hope that it will help keep our church and our Lord in their hearts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mustard Seed Cross Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this necklace!

Date:January 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jennifer
Location:Dunnellon, Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking at this for quite awhile. Out of all the mustard seed necklaces this was my favorite. The quality is outstanding for such a low price. I really love this!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mustard Seed Cross Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

positively lovely

Date:January 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
princey
Location:Bridgeville, PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cross met even more than I expected! It's wonderful gift to give to family and friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mustard Seed Cross Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
deeyore
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for a gift. The person receiving this LOVED it. She had one similar but the chain kept breaking and we couldnt find a chain that worked. I saw this and liked it much better that the one she had and ordered it for the gift. I will be ordering more of this in the near future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mustard Seed Cross Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very pretty .

Date:November 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
gail
Location:maine
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I think this is going to make a perfect gift for my Grand daughter.
I might order more for other family members.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mustard Seed Cross Pendant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is very noticeable.

Date:July 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Patrick
Location:Scranton, Ks.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I gave these as gifts and have gotten back great feedback. They have been great conversational pieces. Faith is definately the topic here and no idea where it may end up. They are good faith builders and encouragers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mustard Seed Cross Pendant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Delroy
Location:Papua New Guinea
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very beautiful pendant, it stood out when I wore it. Most of my friends loved it and also wanted one for themselves.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mustard Seed Cross Pendant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Simple yet elegant

Date:June 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Patty55
Location:Hbg, Pa
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cross is simple yet very pretty. An ideal way of spreading the message of the mustard seed. Would make an excellent gift for a young women or teen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mustard Seed Cross Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bubblybob
Location:LYNCHBURG VA
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mustard seed necklace was simply beautiful, and my wife loves it so much!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mustard Seed Cross Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very pretty

Date:January 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
queenie
Location:WV
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The necklace is much prettier in person than in the catalog. I loved it! Great purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mustard Seed Cross Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is beeautiful.

Date:December 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
ih8keith2006
Location:Belvedere, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is even more beautiful than the pictures online. The pictures online do not give this necklace justice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mustard Seed Cross Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it's a beautiful necklace.

Date:August 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Happy
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a beautiful necklance than any youg girl would like.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mustard Seed Cross Pendant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Better than expected

Date:August 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
2Harleys4us
Location:Maine
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this little cross for my young granddaughter's birthday. She loves it! I thought it was a good value for the price. The chain could be a little better quality, but overall I am pleased with the purchase.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mustard Seed Cross Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product was great Mom really liked it

Date:July 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
humble
Location:Azusa,Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was just as I hoped It is a very nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mustard Seed Cross Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
onmurphy
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this necklace. I have gotten so many complements on it. I wanted the cross to remind me of the sacrifice made by Christ, but I also wanted the inspiration given by the mustard seed. The chain is cheap, but it is easily replaceable, and it does the job.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mustard Seed Cross Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice

Date:December 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Beihner
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am delighted with this necklace and I believe the young adult and older women I purchased them for will be pleased. The greenery adds a wonderful accent.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mustard Seed Cross Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

mustard seed cross necklace

Date:November 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Susie N Mccurdy
Location:Oklahoma
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted these for Christmas presents for my Children in Action girls. These were very nice, appropriate, and affordable. I am very happy to give them and I know the girls will be pleased.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mustard Seed Cross Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Gift

Date:November 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Virginia Burford
Location:Dalton, Ga
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful product for a great price with a great message. My family bought it as a Christmas gift for my sister and I believe she will treasure it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.