Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Gift Exclusive Product Mustard Seed Teardrop Pendant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Gift Exclusive Product Mustard Seed Teardrop Pendant

Nothing is impossible if we have faith in God! This sweet teardrop necklace holds a real seed and delicate greenery. Includes 18" silver-tone chain; pendant measures approx. .5". Gift box presentation includes the words from Matthew 17:20.
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
19 out of 2190%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mustard Seed Teardrop Pendant
Review 1 for Mustard Seed Teardrop Pendant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
labornurse
Location:ND
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was pretty and it sends a great message. Getting lots of compliments. Friends ask where I bought it and of course I tell them about your website.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mustard Seed Teardrop Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very pretty, and simple

Date:December 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bobbers wife
Location:Potterville, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one of these for myself, and several of these as gifts for family members- I think everyone was very pleased to recieve. I have had many compliments on mine. Just a truly lovely, simple piece, with a profound message.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mustard Seed Teardrop Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice delacite beautiful pendent

Date:December 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
demoman
Location:Bluffton, IN
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girls just loved the necklaces. they made a great christmas gift.
Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mustard Seed Teardrop Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great gift

Date:June 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
thunder
Location:nancy, KY
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave to a friend of mine who has cancer she loved it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mustard Seed Teardrop Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mustard seed necklace

Date:June 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sunny
Location:Concord, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think it will be great giving this necklace to family and friends to remind then to continue strong in their faith and remind them of the story of the mustard see in the bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mustard Seed Teardrop Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice for price

Date:June 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Katlover
Location:Cinti, Ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for myself as I remember having one when I was a child. I have not seen one advertised and when I saw this I knew I wanted it. I wear it as a reminder that it is going to be ok even in the most stressful moments.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mustard Seed Teardrop Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Like this product a lot

Date:June 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nana
Location:PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted something that my daughter, daughter-in-law,two granddaughters, and I could all wear. We are separated many miles. This we can wear to remind us that God takes care of each us always, and just how small our faith has to be to do great things in his name.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mustard Seed Teardrop Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply lovely necklace!

Date:June 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ladybee
Location:Colorado
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was even more beautiful in person than the picture. I wear it all the time. I am very satisfied with it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mustard Seed Teardrop Pendant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Te product was exactly what I was looking for.

Date:June 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Goose
Location:Florida
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This necklace was purcharched for little girls to have as a memory of a relative they had been very close to.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mustard Seed Teardrop Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lovely design...

Date:February 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
bjber1730
Location:Houston,Tx
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
necklace was a lovely gift for my friends daughter...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mustard Seed Teardrop Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
janis
Location:baton rouge,la
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome !!! and eye catching!!! I Love It ! everyone at work wants to know what it is? So I get to wittness to them about God! And having The Faith as a Mustard Seed!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mustard Seed Teardrop Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A beautiful necklace

Date:January 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Debbie
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would reccommend this necklace to anyone. Very dainty and well made.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mustard Seed Teardrop Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this neckless!!

Date:January 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Laurie
Location:Reno, NV
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This neckless was just what I was looking for, I love this neckless!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mustard Seed Teardrop Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It was a great value

Date:December 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
grammy
Location:Ohio
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 granddaughters and 2 daughters loved the necklace.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mustard Seed Teardrop Pendant
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:December 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
CdnGrl
Location:Saskatchewan, Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was unsure about ordering this item after reading the mixed reviews of others. Now that I see it, here's what I think: it's okay; you get what you pay for. It's not cheap looking, but it's definitely not of high quality. I'm giving it to my mother in her Christmas stocking as I lost hers when I borrowed it as a child. I'm not sure if she'll wear it or not. Putting the pendant on a nicer chain is probably the way to go. I have looked all around for a quality product, and this is a nice option in the meantime.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mustard Seed Teardrop Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Delicate

Date:November 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Carol
Location:Buckley, MI
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't believe how delicate and lovely the pendant is. I am sure it will be a special surprise gift.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mustard Seed Teardrop Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Wanda
Location:Halifax, Nova Scotia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pretty necklace. I love it. A wonderful reminder of the significance of faith. : )
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mustard Seed Teardrop Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Laurie Fesmire
Location:Pueblo Co
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just think these will make wonderful gifts to women who need enough faith to make it through.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mustard Seed Teardrop Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:April 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Dawn
Age:45-54
Gender:female
My grandmother gave me one when I was a child and lost it, I was broken hearted. I saw this and got one for myself and each of my Yada Yada sisters - they too love it!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mustard Seed Teardrop Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice pendant

Date:February 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Diane Hardy
Location:Cedar Bluff, AL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchsed this pendant for myself. When I was about 9, my SS teacher gave me a mustard seed pendant and I had it for years. It was lost and I bought this one for myself. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this pendant!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>