Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Development Solutions Global Butterflies Card Organizer with 12 Assorted Cards

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Development Solutions Global Butterflies Card Organizer with 12 Assorted Cards

Sandy Clough's extraordinary artwork is featured on each of 12 all-occasion cards with Scripture, elegantly packaged in convenient organizer. Colorful greeting cards with butterfly and floral motif; three each of four designs; organizer is 9" x 6" x 2.25". Created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com.
Includes: 3 Birthday; 3 Sympathy; 3 Thinking of You and 3 Encouragement Cards.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 1493%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Butterflies Card Organizer with 12 Assorted Cards
Review 1 for Butterflies Card Organizer with 12 Assorted Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
carolyn
Location:California
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is very cost effective, the cards show well and say simply, but excellently what needs to be expressed.
Hats off to the makers and creators of this wonderful assortment of cards. Loved the box they come in, also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Butterflies Card Organizer with 12 Assorted Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Butterflies

Date:May 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rachelle1
Location:MS
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cards are a lot nicer than I thought they would be. I am very pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Butterflies Card Organizer with 12 Assorted Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Butterfly cards

Date:March 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Linda
Location:Georgia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cards are beautiful and heartfelt cards with beautiful words. The assortment provided gives room for any occasion. The box that came with them, I am using for a holder for additional cards.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Butterflies Card Organizer with 12 Assorted Cards
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:February 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
brat
Location:Bakersfield, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I liked this item but I thought it was a little bigger than it was but on my next order to CBD I'm planning on ordering some more of this item.
Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Butterflies Card Organizer with 12 Assorted Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pretty!!

Date:February 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Trachena Muchnick
Location:Miami, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and very pretty, a must...thanks and God Bless :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Butterflies Card Organizer with 12 Assorted Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent product!

Date:January 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
bizzy1
Location:Virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the organizer with cards. Will be purchasing more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Butterflies Card Organizer with 12 Assorted Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kathy C
Location:Ontario
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Great Price, Comes in a beautiful box, Great Pic's of Butterflies, Great Verses from the Bible. Very pleased. Kept for myself, would be a great gift for someone.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Butterflies Card Organizer with 12 Assorted Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Roxanne Griffith-Wolfe
Location:Fremont, OH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Organizer was very sturdy and the cards were beautiful and I have used several already! Great buy!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Butterflies Card Organizer with 12 Assorted Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice container for cards

Date:September 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Godsgrace
Location:Auxvasse, Mo
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was surprised at the quality of cards in a really nice container
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Butterflies Card Organizer with 12 Assorted Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful cards and lovely storage box for many

Date:September 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lillian Meed
Location:Victoria Corner NB Canada
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love your cards and the box ,for more storage of other cards, I use,too. I try to keep cards on hand,since I am unable to get out much, now. Friendly service from your service call # individuals.
Have used your Company for many years, now.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Butterflies Card Organizer with 12 Assorted Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very nice box of cards

Date:April 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
poohbear7
Location:Hornell, ny
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cards are colorful with nice saying and scripture inside. I have already used three cards. Box is sturdy with a magnetic closure on front. Big enough that I added some more of my cards to box.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Butterflies Card Organizer with 12 Assorted Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice cards and container.

Date:December 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
saved
Location:Nebraska
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my elderly mother-in-law who loves to send cards. Was a great value and contained very nice cards.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Butterflies Card Organizer with 12 Assorted Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product was beautiful and very detailed

Date:November 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
shirly b
Location:Lynchburg, Va.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful product and very well useful for the occasions
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Butterflies Card Organizer with 12 Assorted Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i am a butterfly nut.

Date:September 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Marilynn Lindahl
Location:Orinda, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This box is a treasure, adding to my displays of butterflies.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.