Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Harrison House 365 Days of Healing: Powerful Devotions and Prayers to Help You Recover and Keep You Well

Harrison House 365 Days of Healing: Powerful Devotions and Prayers to Help You Recover and Keep You Well

Mark Brazee compiles a powerful collection of devotions and prayers for every day of the year. Following the success of 365 Days of Power, 365 Days of Healing is the spiritual prescription for anyone seeking to experience God's divine health. Each devotional teaching and prayer is based on a powerful healing truth from the Scriptures. You will receive insight into God's plan for your health and healing and learn to pray according to His Word and His will. By releasing these powerful prayers for healing, you will be restored to a place of wholeness like never before!
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 365 Days of Healing: Powerful Devotions and Prayers to Help You Recover and Keep You Well
Review 1 for 365 Days of Healing: Powerful Devotions and Prayers to Help You Recover and Keep You Well
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Flower
Great for a quick word of encouragement.
This book is a great tool to add to your Bible reading time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 365 Days of Healing: Powerful Devotions and Prayers to Help You Recover and Keep You Well
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

highly recommend

Date:October 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Blessed today
Location:Mississippi
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The devotionals have helped me to see what the Bible says about healing in a whole new light. If you should buy 365 Days of Healing, start with the first devotional and take it one day at a time to build on what you learn each day. My faith has been strengthened and increased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 365 Days of Healing: Powerful Devotions and Prayers to Help You Recover and Keep You Well
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
satall
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book keeps the word of "healing" before my eyes 365 days a year. Mark Brazee is a man of God who listens to the Holy Spirit. I have given the book away to several people and they all say the same, it is a great book.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 365 Days of Healing: Powerful Devotions and Prayers to Help You Recover and Keep You Well
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sammie D Herring
I buy this book to give to my friends. Reading this everyday keeps your faith strong concerning healing. It is a very powerful teaching tool and faith builder. I am on my third year of reading this amazing book.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 365 Days of Healing: Powerful Devotions and Prayers to Help You Recover and Keep You Well
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Lorna Thomas-Murray
This book encouraged me with the scriptures given and the solid insights by Mr. Brazee. I plan to buy more copies to give to friends in need of good health.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 365 Days of Healing: Powerful Devotions and Prayers to Help You Recover and Keep You Well
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:June 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sarah Lively
I was very disappointed in this book. The prayers were discouraging and not biblically based. If a person is unsaved, this book would have driven them further from God, not led them to God.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 365 Days of Healing: Powerful Devotions and Prayers to Help You Recover and Keep You Well
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Karen Sebo
A must read for all those who want to know what faith is and how to use it. God's will spoken here.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 365 Days of Healing: Powerful Devotions and Prayers to Help You Recover and Keep You Well
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 18, 2007
Customer Avatar
Karen-Louise Anderson
This devotional really gets down into confessing God's Word and enlightening the reader into how God really heals! Every day is like opening a gift. It instructs, edifies, confirms God's healing through Jesus death and resurrection. Jesus died not only for our sins, but for our diseases and sorrows as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.