Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Harrison House Scripture Confessions for Healing

Harrison House Scripture Confessions for Healing

God has left you many healing promises in His Word and His desire is for you to live in health and enjoy your life! All health challenges, large and small, can be overcome by putting your faith in God's Word. The book of Proverbs states that life and death are in the power of the tongue. What you talk about, you bring to pass. As you begin to declare these powerful promises of health and healing over your life, faith will build in your heart for divine health to become your reality.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Scripture Confessions for Healing
Review 1 for Scripture Confessions for Healing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Scripture Confessions-A pocket full of blessings

Date:September 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bargain Betty
Location:NYC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This recent purchase is another reorder. I periodically reorder so I have them available whenever the need arises. This compact booklet contains powerful scripture confessions that promote healing of the mind, body, and soul. I recommend to anyone that desires healing. There is a miracle in your mouth!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Scripture Confessions for Healing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Carry this with you everywhere

Date:August 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
westerncanadian
Location:British Columbia, Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This booklet is excellent for building your faith daily. Carry it with you and read it several times a day and you will soon find you are an overcomer! Sometimes we Christians forget who we are and what we have in and through Jesus and the work He FINISHED at the CROSS! If you are suffering sickness or lack, fear or doubt, I strongly urge you to read this booklet as often as you can. You will be blessed beyond measure. God has made a way for us in every area of our lives and this little booklet is a reminder of His precious promises.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Scripture Confessions for Healing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for standing on in Faith

Date:July 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
LifeRegeneration
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This little booklet gives excellent promises in correct context. Good reference. Reader must however realize that it will take their Faith in believing that God keeps His promises and consistent persistence to teach their emotions how to claim them and walk in them - then they will see the results of this!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Scripture Confessions for Healing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good value

Date:February 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lala
Location:Ludington, MI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I keep it with me to have a little back up when ministering to the sick, also it's small so if you have a few minutes you can always read a few scriptures
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Scripture Confessions for Healing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a treat

Date:September 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Marylynjla
Location:Baton Rouge, La
Age:35-44
Gender:female
This little booklet packs some powerful words of healing from the scriptures. It has a prayer for salvation as well in the back. I believe everyone can benefit from it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Scripture Confessions for Healing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Esther Simon
Location:IL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Truly, the scripture is powerful and you need no medicine, or any human being to help you out. I have experienced this living word working in me and my family right away! Praise the Lord for His word>
"HE sent His word and healed them, and delievered them from their destruction". Psalms 107:20
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Scripture Confessions for Healing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Small but Powerful!

Date:January 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Joy Charles
Location:California
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best little booklet on prayer for healing for yourself I have ever found. It has a short and simple, yet very clear introduction about what God's word says about healing and what your part is in receiving and walking in healing. Then it gives you a good number of prayers, each with supporting scripture verses. Where needed, I have adapted prayers to my specific needs. This is a powerful booklet. In addition, to learn and understand better how to receive God's healing power in your life, I recommend reading: (1) Confession Brings Possession by Norvel Hayes, (2) One Hundred Divine Healing Facts by T.L Osborn, and (3) Healed: God's Promise to Heal You, by Bill Scheer.
This booklet also has the Prayer of Salvation in the back. I plan to give them out as gifts to people I have prayed for who are sick. May you walk in God's healing power!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Scripture Confessions for Healing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Shanel Fields
Wonderful hand held guide that I take with me everywhere. The prayers are so powerful and the scriptures always seems to be the right one for my particular circumstance.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Scripture Confessions for Healing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kathy Drews
All of the scripture confession books are very good. I would have given it a 5 star but it doesn't have as the last line "In Jesus' name I proclaim this". Since we are to pray in Jesus name, that should have been included in every prayer.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Scripture Confessions for Healing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kathy Drews
Great little "prayer book". Has about a dozen small prayers that are all scriptural. Great little book to hand out to those who need encouragement through their health trials.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Scripture Confessions for Healing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Becky Dunlap
This is a great collection of scripture prayers covering different aspects of healing. Very good short, to-the-point, scriptural prayers. It's small enough to carry with you and inexpensive enough to give away to others.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.