Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tyndale Entertainment Adventures in Odyssey ® #26: Back on the Air

Tyndale Entertainment Adventures in Odyssey ® #26: Back on the Air

On the heels of Dr. Blackgaard's demise, those who participated in the treachery are feeling the sting of consequence. Meanwhile, new life in Christ means growth for Zack and his mom, and for Eugene, it also brings about the restoration of a special friendship. And for the Barclays, an intriguing offer finds them seeking God's will for their future. Lessons about life, love and the importance of following God's plan are in store for one and all - don't miss a minute of this exciting series!
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Adventures in Odyssey ® #26: Back on the Air
Review 1 for Adventures in Odyssey ® #26: Back on the Air
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

#26: Back on the Air

Date:January 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Location:Georgia
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This album is great!
"Love Is in the Air, Part 1 and 2" - Eugene inadvertently reveals who Connie is crushing on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Adventures in Odyssey ® #26: Back on the Air
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great entertainment for children and adults

Date:May 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
KarenOx
Location:Williston, North Dakota
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AIO never disappoints and is loved by our family. Even though our children are adults and no longer live at home, I continue to buy every new volume for my own pleasure and enjoyment.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Adventures in Odyssey ® #26: Back on the Air
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
jules
Location:Detroit,MI
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love all the Odyssey products stories are very funny can see ourselves in the characters and the way they relate to each other.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Adventures in Odyssey ® #26: Back on the Air
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:February 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Bryce
This wasn't the best album though it had some good episodes. It started off with "Welcome Home Mr. Blaguard" which wasn't an awesome episode. The next two episodes were good though. "Love is in the Air" was my favorite and "Easy Money" was not teriffic.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Adventures in Odyssey ® #26: Back on the Air
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Gary King
All "Adventures in Odyssey" stories are excellent. All have a biblical-moral lesson in them. Very entertaining.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Adventures in Odyssey ® #26: Back on the Air
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
Mrs. Adele
As younger children my boys listened to AIO at night before they went to bed and we all listened to the stories on car trips. This was my personal favorite set. I loved the spoof on Star Trek and Laffie the Wonder Dog. The lessons are invaluable and will be forever hidden in our hearts and our minds. I ordered a second set as a gift.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Adventures in Odyssey ® #26: Back on the Air
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kerry Mcdaniel
I have been a fan of AIO for years. Once again, the stories are excellent for learning lessons on how to be a Christian in today's world, and how Christians do struggle in their walk with Christ , and how to overcome it. Very entertaining stories for my children, although I listen to them more than they do! Keep up the good work!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Adventures in Odyssey ® #26: Back on the Air
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Rachel
This Adventures in Odyssey is a wonderful collection!! I love all of these episodes, but the ones about the life of Paul are very informative. I've never understood his life so clearly!! "love is in the air" is also a very good adventure with an important lesson towards the end. Thank you focus on the family!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.