Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive Baby's First Christmas, Ornament

CBD Exclusive Baby's First Christmas, Ornament

Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
27 out of 2896%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Baby's First Christmas, Ornament
Review 1 for Baby's First Christmas, Ornament
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
GranmaD
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For a new baby coming any day now. Its a baby girl. Being the Great Grandma I wanted to get the first ornament.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Baby's First Christmas, Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Well worth having

Date:November 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kings Kid
Location:Ontario.Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased as an upcoming Christmas gift. It is everything I hoped for and I'm sure it will be appreciated. Thanks CBD for offering such good products.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Baby's First Christmas, Ornament
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Why is the year not on the ornament?

Date:January 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jakmsg
Location:Kyle, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was disappointed when I opened the box only to find out how small it was and that the year is not on the ornament. Looking back at the description I can see it is not on there so that was my fault for not looking. I had a hard time finding a picture to fit in there too as it is nearly impossible to have a picture printed that small. There was not enough time to send this back before Christmas otherwise I would have.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Baby's First Christmas, Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful gift

Date:September 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sarah Levasseur
Location:Milton, NH
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this ornament - have bought many over the years to give as baby gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Baby's First Christmas, Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love this product .something to have forever.

Date:January 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
jackie
Location:nova scotia canada
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this keepsake for my grandson.somthing to have and share with him as he grows up
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Baby's First Christmas, Ornament
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice Ornament

Date:January 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Grace711
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter's 1st Christmas (obviously). I was excited to get it. It is pretty much what I thought it was. I like having a place for a picture. I wish the ornament was a little bigger and it would be nice if the year was on it. The quality is very good (it's not going to break!) and I am happy with my purchase. It is hard to find a 1st Christmas ornament that actually resembles the real meaning of Christmas and this one does!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Baby's First Christmas, Ornament
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The weight was good for hanging on our tree.

Date:January 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
angel
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I thought the ornament was the perfect size and weight .It was lovely .The only thing I would have liked to see is something to protect the picture . They were gifts and everyone loved them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Baby's First Christmas, Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a great gift for yourself and someone else

Date:December 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
sandra
Location:Jacksonville Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we bought this for ourselves it said it all "Gods Gift " I was 40 and my husband 45 when we had a healthy baby girl in Oct. She has been Gods Gift to us , At our age and to be born without any health problems . I would recommend this ornament for anyone having a new baby it is very stylish and holds a picture of Gods Gift . A great price to pay for the craftmenship you recieve . Looks great hanging on the tree big enough to be seen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Baby's First Christmas, Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is a beautiful little ornament.

Date:December 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Katchias
Location:Katy, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've now purchased this item twice and have been just as happy both times.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Baby's First Christmas, Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Babies First Christmas ornament

Date:December 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Judy
Location:Santa Maria, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved it! Heavy weight, quality product. Easy to install photo, however would have been perfect if it came with a clear cover layer to protect the picture! Received quickly, great transaction. Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Baby's First Christmas, Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Hyatt
Location:Woodleaf, NC
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this as a surprise for my wife - she loves it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Baby's First Christmas, Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All I expected

Date:November 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
JoyousOne
Location:Piffard, NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is well made and of a good weight and just plain adorable. Can hardly wait to give it as a gift for a miracle birthing of a child who was supposed to not live!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Baby's First Christmas, Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great ornament

Date:November 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Location:Huntsville, AL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I get one of these for all my grandkids and give it to their parents when they are born. It is a wonderful keepsake.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Baby's First Christmas, Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
mama
Location:Bulgaria
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ornament looks very nice, an excellent gift for a family with a baby.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Baby's First Christmas, Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A very nice keepsake.

Date:January 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lillian
Location:Yakima, WA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a lovely ornament to display baby's first Christmas picture, a keepsake to be cherished and hung each year and then pass onto the baby when he/she turns adult. A sweet reminder that angels are watching over the baby, God's loving gifts to parents and child.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Baby's First Christmas, Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
rancher
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Little frame exactly as advertised. Pleased with product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Baby's First Christmas, Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Christmas Present

Date:January 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
angeleyes
Location:Mays Landing, New Jersey
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son & daughter-inlaw just loved the "Baby's First Christmas Ornament" They wanted to know where I purchased it. I'm so glad they love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Baby's First Christmas, Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ornament is beautiful

Date:January 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ardis Jensen
Location:MN
Age:55-65
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My only wish was that it would have a covering over the picture.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Baby's First Christmas, Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this item

Date:January 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
sandy
Location:Coatesville, Pa
Age:55-65
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought 6 so far and will buy more if needed and still available
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Baby's First Christmas, Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Precious

Date:January 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
dogemo
Location:Conway, Arkansas
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is precious! A nice gift to give.
Good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.