Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive Give Us This Day, Bread Basket Liner

CBD Exclusive Give Us This Day, Bread Basket Liner

Pass the rolls please! Pretty embroidered bread basket liner fits into your bread tray or basket for a beautiful dinner table accent. Edged in green scalloped embroidery with sunflower design on one corner; Scripture quote Give us this day our daily bread, also embroidered.

22" x 22", white cotton; washable. Designed exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com. A thoughtful hostess gift to take along!

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Give Us This Day, Bread Basket Liner
Review 1 for Give Us This Day, Bread Basket Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simple and perfect

Date:January 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
HoustonTexasWoman
Location:Houston, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the bread basket liner to give as a gift to my sister who is a bread maker. It was perfect, and she loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Give Us This Day, Bread Basket Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful!

Date:January 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tessa
Location:Sweet Valley, Pa.
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this item for a Christmas Present. It is beautiful and very well priced. A keepsake for sure!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Give Us This Day, Bread Basket Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice

Date:January 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jen J
Location:MD
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price, I wasn't expecting much, but this liner is very nice quality, the design works through all seasons, and it's a nice way to dress up the table and remind family and guests to give thanks for God's blessings.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Give Us This Day, Bread Basket Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My family loved them

Date:January 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
nancysue
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought them for Christmas gifts. My family loved them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Give Us This Day, Bread Basket Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Liner for a Small Biscuit/Roll Basket

Date:December 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
OneNationUnderGod
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I got this to serve biscuits or rolls in my small basket. It fits perfectly and looks very nice. :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Give Us This Day, Bread Basket Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gigi
Location:Monett, MO
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The basket liner was very pretty. The embroidery was nice and I was very pleased to give it as a gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Give Us This Day, Bread Basket Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very good quality & beautiful

Date:November 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
shortstuff
Location:Blanchester OH
Age:45-54
Gender:female
It is a very sturdy & beautiful bread basket liner. I'm anxious to use it along with my home-made yeast roll to give as a Christmas present--I'm sure they'll love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Give Us This Day, Bread Basket Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Bread Basket Liner

Date:July 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
DonMar
Location:Silverdale, WA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with the liner, it's so pretty and made of quality fabric, and it's not small like some others I've seen.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Give Us This Day, Bread Basket Liner
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Martha
Location:Bronx, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Liner was very pretty smaller than what I had expected. Overall great quality.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Give Us This Day, Bread Basket Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bought as Christmas gift

Date:December 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Linda
Location:Marshall, MN
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The gift is soon to be delivered. It appeared to me to be of high quality and something I myself would use.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Give Us This Day, Bread Basket Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Linda Elliott
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pretty and the quality was what I expected. Can be used daily or for special occasions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Give Us This Day, Bread Basket Liner
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Toni
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The design is colorful
It is made of very sturdy material
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Give Us This Day, Bread Basket Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
PearlieJean
Location:Glasgow, KY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was well- pleased with this product and it will make a
very nice gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Give Us This Day, Bread Basket Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what I was looking for!

Date:November 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Debbie
Location:Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this bread basket liner! It is simple but elegant. The embroidery is beautiful and tastefully done. It could be just a tad bit larger if you want to place a large amount of bread in the basket (which is reason I gave it 4 stars out of 5) but it covers an average amount just fine. The price was very reasonable, the shipping time very fast. The quality of this product is great and I would definately recommend this item. It also makes a wonderful gift!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.