Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Development Solutions Global Daisy Garden, Mug With Gift Box

Development Solutions Global Daisy Garden, Mug With Gift Box

Ceramic bistro mug features the exquisite artistry of Sandy Lynam Clough, with bird and daisy motif and Scripture accent The Lord will guide you always... you will be like a well-watered garden. Isaiah 58:11. Approximate 10-ounce capacity; microwave and dishwasher safe. Packaged in beautiful matching gift box.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 1191%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Daisy Garden, Mug With Gift Box
Review 1 for Daisy Garden, Mug With Gift Box
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hope
Gave as gift. Loved it, very pretty. Beautiful verse.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Daisy Garden, Mug With Gift Box
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a lovely product

Date:January 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mama berreth
Location:Hillsboro Oregon
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect mug for my friend, she loved it, I ordered five different mugs for five different friends and they all loved them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Daisy Garden, Mug With Gift Box
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Aunt Bea
Location:Lexington, NC
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The artwork on this mug is very pretty but I was really disappointed in the rest of it. It was smaller than mugs I have bought before and much lighter. It doesn't hold heat for very long so your drink gets cold rather fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Daisy Garden, Mug With Gift Box
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Holly
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is nice and will make a great last minute gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Daisy Garden, Mug With Gift Box
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
njterri
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this was a perfect gift for women at my church. The box was also adorable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Daisy Garden, Mug With Gift Box
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:January 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Charlotte
Location:Villas NJ
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I reaally loved the ceramic mugs. I gave them to four of my friends. They loved them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Daisy Garden, Mug With Gift Box
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Judy
Location:Athol, Idaho
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has great features. The art work was beautiful and the scripture was meaningful. I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Daisy Garden, Mug With Gift Box
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lynn
Location:Palm Coast, FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mug was a Christmas thank you gift. The receiver was delighted with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Daisy Garden, Mug With Gift Box
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
LdB Bev
Location:Manitoba
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift to me and I loved it. Very pretty and wonderfully coloured. The beautiful gift box finished it off perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Daisy Garden, Mug With Gift Box
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Meaningful & Beautiful!

Date:January 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Patricia Simonet
Location:Woodbridge, NJ
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a Christmas gift for my #4 daughter. She seemed to like it very much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Daisy Garden, Mug With Gift Box
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Date:May 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
ginnie
Location:volin,so.dak.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have a collection of mugs,all different. every once in awhile i want a new cup for my coffee. i used one of the 4 for a gift and she thought it was very nice. she said the coffee tastes better out of a beautiful cup;i agree with her and where can you get such a pretty gift for $6????
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.