Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive Floral Flashlight with Scripture Verse, Blue

CBD Exclusive Floral Flashlight with Scripture Verse, Blue

Handy-sized floral flashlight, with encouraging Scripture from 2 Samuel 22:29 The Lord turns my darkness into light. Created exclusively for the gift collection at Christianbook.com, aluminum LED flashlight operates on three AAA batteries (not included); convenient carry loop; purse and pocket accessory 3.25".
Average Customer Rating:
4.448 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
26 out of 2990%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Flashlight with Scripture Verse, Blue
Review 1 for Floral Flashlight with Scripture Verse, Blue
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice little item

Date:January 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Deanna Plourde
Location:Vermont
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This little flashlight is very cute and gives off an adequate lamp. I love that it is small enough to tuck away in a glove box or a drawer for easy 'emergency access'. My kids love them for reading lamps. Well constructed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Floral Flashlight with Scripture Verse, Blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
lulu
Location:Topppenish, WA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The flashlight is compact and I buy them to give to the Samaritan Shoe Boxes. Excellent colors and size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Floral Flashlight with Scripture Verse, Blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Light

Date:January 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
ShopDiva
Location:Buffalo, New York
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very handy flashlight to have. It can be carried in your purse or Gym Bag. I leave for work early in the morning, and it is dark out. This flash light was very handy, and economical too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Floral Flashlight with Scripture Verse, Blue
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Teachings4me
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A bit hard to read the scripture on the floral background. Nice stocking stuffer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Floral Flashlight with Scripture Verse, Blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Date:December 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dianne
Location:San Diego Ca.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought quite a few things for my church friends and everything I bought was very nice. God Bless all of you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Floral Flashlight with Scripture Verse, Blue
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great for small gift.

Date:June 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Arlene
Location:Alberta, Canada
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great for a small gift. Small size for easy storage.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Floral Flashlight with Scripture Verse, Blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
OceanGal
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great little flashlights!!! They are attractive, and the light is quite bright. They were a hit with the recipients.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Floral Flashlight with Scripture Verse, Blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great flashlight!

Date:May 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
my2ply
Location:Willis, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this flashlight. Works well and is so fun with the flowers and scripture on it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Floral Flashlight with Scripture Verse, Blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

useful item

Date:February 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
suemouse
Location:Ohio
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave each of my three daughters one of these small flashlights since they are out after dark for work purposes. The lights is very strong and would momentarily blind someone for get away. Amazing brightness for finding things in the dark.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Floral Flashlight with Scripture Verse, Blue
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Mini flashlight, loose top

Date:January 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
LLSinSCV
Location:Santa Clarita, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought 3 colors of the mini floral flashlight to include in Christmas stockings, but having opened just 1 to insert my AAA batteries, I was disappointed on Christmas Eve when wrapping, after I found screw threads on the 2 parts (body and top) were not secure and tight fit, so I just added a touch of Crazy Glue to keep it together at the moment. I decided that very CUTE small flashlight is fine, if only as long as the battery still works and then it can be tossed out.
Don't know if the other 2 colors of same flashlite might have a TIGHT fit on the threads, as I didn't have time to test them out and was saving for another occasion. Perhaps this 1 blue one was the "odd" one and the others are better?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Floral Flashlight with Scripture Verse, Blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Flashlight

Date:January 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Love2Read
Location:Highland, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This flashlight is cute and compact, which comes in handy. The floral design is pretty, and I like the scriptural reference. I ordered one for myself and my girls, and everyone loved it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Floral Flashlight with Scripture Verse, Blue
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Hard to read verse

Date:December 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Debbie
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The flashlights are adorable, but the verse is very hard to read. Should have been done in another color or shade. Disappointed in that.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Floral Flashlight with Scripture Verse, Blue
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Very poor quality;not worth even the reduced price

Date:December 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
sandyj0222
Location:Silver City, NM USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The scripture on all lights ordered is totally illegible. Brand new batteries would not give light. Doesn't even meet "MADE IN CHINA" quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Floral Flashlight with Scripture Verse, Blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kathy
Location:Florida
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These flashlights were given as "stocking stuffer" gifts and were a big hit!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Floral Flashlight with Scripture Verse, Blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Secret Sister Gift

Date:December 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
stacer
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my secret sister as one of the little gifts throughout the year. She loved it and uses it all the time, just a nice "thinking of you" gift that is practical too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Floral Flashlight with Scripture Verse, Blue
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

not what I expected

Date:December 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Casey
Location:California
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I think these look very cute, however, they require THREE AAA batteries. They're small so the perfect size for a purse, but THREE AAA batteries? And they're not included. I bought three of them to use as stocking stuffers. Since purchasing them, I've seen many little flashlights that would've worked for this purpose and CAME WITH batteries. They are cute though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Floral Flashlight with Scripture Verse, Blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Adorable purse size flashlight

Date:July 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Donna Stepp
Location:Tennessee
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After purchasing some Vera Bradley items for our grand-daughter's new summer job, I found this little light. The perfect match & great for getting into the car in the evening after work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Floral Flashlight with Scripture Verse, Blue
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Hard to Read Verse, But Overall Great!

Date:June 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Beth
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only thing that was slightly disappointing was that the verse is in blue type and since the flowers are blue it is a bit hard to read - but it's also one of those verses that you just know by heart.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Floral Flashlight with Scripture Verse, Blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very servicable gift

Date:May 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anita Moore
Location:Union, SC
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased three of these for Mother's Day momentos for my daughter, step-daughter and daughter-in-law. They loved them! The flashlights are small enough to fit in a purse or on a key ring, yet give a very bright light. Two of "my girls" are nurses and these flashlights will come in handy when they have to work the night shift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Floral Flashlight with Scripture Verse, Blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like the blue best

Date:May 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
L. Jonas
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased a couple of these flashlights, blue, green and red; I like the blue the best very pretty and they put out a lot of light. Nice size for your purse. :o)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>