Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive All Things Are Possible, Decorative Clock

CBD Exclusive All Things Are Possible, Decorative Clock

Classy glass desk clock in shiny finish with artistic black and white circle and stripe pattern; detailed with Scripture quote from Mark 9:23 All things are possible when you believe.. Fun and creative accessory for the student or artist's desk; 6" x 6". Requires one AA battery, which is not included.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 out of 967%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for All Things Are Possible, Decorative Clock
Review 1 for All Things Are Possible, Decorative Clock
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Disappointed

Date:January 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Love to Read
Location:Danville, VA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I guess I shouldn't expect much considering what I paid for the clocks. I had problems with the hands working properly. They were given as gifts and only one person has said she liked it. I was very pleased with the free, prompt replacement of one of the broken clocks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All Things Are Possible, Decorative Clock
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Crash Resistant!

Date:April 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
LovingHim
Location:Brownstown MI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I just want to say that this clock is so sturdy! I accidentally knocked it down on my tile floor and not only did it not break but it still works fine. The battery flew off when it crashed but it went right back in! Amazing!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All Things Are Possible, Decorative Clock
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good to have to tell time and the Almighty God.

Date:March 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Keeve
Location:Singapore
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This reminds us of the Almighty God who is sovereign over everything including time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All Things Are Possible, Decorative Clock
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
downsouth
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect little clock for your desk at work or on a table in a room in your house. The verse is beautiful and the design is great, especially for those who love black and white.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All Things Are Possible, Decorative Clock
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PRICE

Date:May 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
ELVIS
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS CLOCK...WORKS GREAT AND GOES SO WELL WITH MY POLKA DOT BATH
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All Things Are Possible, Decorative Clock
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great gift for your desk

Date:December 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Maggie
Location:Indiana
Age:35-44
Gender:female
My friend I gave it to loved it. As it sat on her desk, it was a daily reminder that all things indeed ar epossible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All Things Are Possible, Decorative Clock
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
gina
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the price was too much for the quality. I was disappointed, it was a Chrisftmas gift that looked cheap
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All Things Are Possible, Decorative Clock
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Pregnancy Care Center
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is beyond what I expected! The size, quality. and quickness of receiving this item was simply outstanding! Keep up the good work!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All Things Are Possible, Decorative Clock
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Daphne Louka
Location:Cyprus
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice clock, and makes a nice gift too. good price for what it is.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.