Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive Door Mat, As for Me and My House, Tan

CBD Exclusive Door Mat, As for Me and My House, Tan

Inspirational doormat for the Christian home displays the best-loved Scripture quote from Joshua 24:15, with decorative scroll trim and non-skid rubber backing. As for me and my house we will serve the Lord on polyester tan felt mat; 27.5" x 17.5"; may be spot cleaned Upscale design for today's Christian decor, suitable for indoor and outdoor use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 1587%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Door Mat, As for Me and My House, Tan
Review 1 for Door Mat, As for Me and My House, Tan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So happy with it that I bought 2 more for gifting!

Date:January 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rejoiced
Location:Southern CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice construction. Stays in place. Easy to clean. Loved the design....need I say more?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Door Mat, As for Me and My House, Tan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Door Mat

Date:January 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cookie
Location:Briarwood, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great. Good quality & price. Love the verse, a testimony of who we serve. Would recommend to family & friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Door Mat, As for Me and My House, Tan
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Disappointed

Date:December 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shelley Jamieson
Location:Franklin, TN
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The mat has a fuzzy type finish that holds any fiber or material that touches it and is not easily sweep or vacuumed away.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Door Mat, As for Me and My House, Tan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ruth
Location:Blossvale, New York
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is going to be wedding gift for my first grandchild getting married. I am satisfied.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Door Mat, As for Me and My House, Tan
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Quality has gone down

Date:November 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
GodsGirl82
Location:Baltimore, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this mat a few years ago and it was GREAT!!! Very durable and eye-pleasing. I loved this mat so much I still have it! The only problem is that it's lost it's color, which is reasonable after a few years... However, I loved this mat so much that I saw it was on sale this year and bought another one for myself to replace old one and a couple more for gifts.... Upon receiving my shipment I was very DISPLEASED. It's completely different. This mat is much smaller than it was before and the quality is much lesser in comparison. While others may boast about this mat as it does have a great message to those coming to your door, it is not of the same quality as previous years' product. So if you bought this a few years ago and want to replace your old one, be aware it's not of the same quality...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Door Mat, As for Me and My House, Tan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bold, crisp and clear - great welcome mat!

Date:October 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
APreciousLight
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It arrived quickly and easy to sweep off.
Great verse and have received compliments on it
:)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Door Mat, As for Me and My House, Tan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very eye appealing

Date:September 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Maggie
Location:California
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marvelous way to share the Bible with everyone entering your home without uttering a word!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Door Mat, As for Me and My House, Tan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Now my House is a home!

Date:August 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pearlgem
Location:Monterey Park, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Want all those who come across my threshold to know!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Door Mat, As for Me and My House, Tan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is good for own use or as a gift.

Date:August 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Phyl
Location:Arkansas
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mat is heavy enough to stay in place. I like the Scripture verse on it. The price was very reasonable.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Door Mat, As for Me and My House, Tan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great mat with a wonderful message!

Date:June 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Squarelogic
Location:Columbus, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nice mat that has a great message!
It fits the entrance and looks really good!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Door Mat, As for Me and My House, Tan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
connienow
Location:glen rose, tx.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
loved the doormat, it was much nicer than it looked in catalog, I got the tan one, so nice.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Door Mat, As for Me and My House, Tan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great service, beautiful doormat!

Date:May 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ashley
Location:Columbus, OH
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just moved into my new apartment and I wanted to buy a nice doormat to set outside my apartment and when I stumbled upon this on Christianbook, I fell in love with it! In person, it's even better. It's just the right size and the decorations and detail are great.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Door Mat, As for Me and My House, Tan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This was just what I was looking for in wording.

Date:April 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Diney
Location:Charleston, WV
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The door mat arrived just in time and was just what I had hoped for!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Door Mat, As for Me and My House, Tan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT

Date:April 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
ACTS 238
Location:Clarksville, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This door mat meets all of my expectations. I love the color, the words stand out, and it is the perfect size.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Door Mat, As for Me and My House, Tan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bubbly
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful! My friends liked it! I'm proud to have one.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.