Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive Ceramic Pillar Advent Wreath

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Exclusive Ceramic Pillar Advent Wreath

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ceramic Pillar Advent Wreath
Review 1 for Ceramic Pillar Advent Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

pleased with my purchase

Date:January 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bubbie
Location:Renton Wa
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This advent wreath is both well made & unusual. I have never seen one like this. I plan on this being a family staple for years to come. It works well with either real tea light candles or the batteries operated ones.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramic Pillar Advent Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful

Date:January 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
apacheireland
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beautiful wreath...the description should specify that it needs tea lights. We like it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramic Pillar Advent Wreath
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pretty nice...

Date:January 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Colleen
Location:Carlsbad, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought one for my nativities collection and one for a friend. The pillars are nicely glazed ceramic pieces but the scripture is just a decal affixed to the sides of some of the pillars. They were not even affixed straight and centered and some of the adhesive was not even wiped off the pillars; hope it comes off cleanly. Other than that, it's a unique set.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramic Pillar Advent Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sandy
Age:55-65
Gender:female
This product is well made and it's so nice to have an advent wreath with candles that are stable. I'm already looking forward to using it for this Christmas.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramic Pillar Advent Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Date:December 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
diamondsbarb
This ceramic pillar was just what I was looking for. It is beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramic Pillar Advent Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pretty and good quality for a great price!

Date:December 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
tiggerire
Location:Lancaster, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
This is a really different advent "wreath" idea. So pretty and love that it has the Bible verses right on it. Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramic Pillar Advent Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great shopping experience.

Date:December 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gammie
Location:Lyndhurst, VA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Christmas was the first time I had bought anything from this company and I must say that it was a very good shopping experience. The advent calendar was so unusual and nicely made that I was comfortable ordering more items. Also I had a small picking issue that I called about and it was quickly and pleasantly corrected. I will be very comfortable in the future ordering with confidence from this company.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramic Pillar Advent Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:December 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
JACCY
Location:Missouri
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were very pleased with the quality of the product it was something very different than the usual advent wreath.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.