Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Manual Woodworkers & Weavers Names of Jesus Throw

Manual Woodworkers & Weavers Names of Jesus Throw

Luxurious woven tapestry throw features rich design in shades of green showcasing the names of Jesus. Multi-color fringe border; exquisite in design and workmanship. 100% cotton; machine washable; 49.5" x 67.5".

Life of Christ Collection

Average Customer Rating:
4.827 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
41 out of 41100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Names of Jesus Throw
Review 1 for Names of Jesus Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It made a wonderful gift.

Date:November 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
David
Location:Madison, New Jersey
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sister-in-law loves the many names of Jesus. So, I bought her the throw. She really loves it. It is very good quality and I would recommend this product regardless of whether someone wants it for their self or for as a gift for someone else.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Names of Jesus Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice comfortable & warm

Date:November 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rev Ian
Location:Cupar, SK. Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a well made good quality throw. This is the second one I`ve purchased - this one as a gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Names of Jesus Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Grandma Vickie
Location:Flora, IL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was for a retirement gift and the recipient just went on and on. Jesus will be with her through this next chapter. Thank you so much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Names of Jesus Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this beautiful tapestry.

Date:April 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Giacinda
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tapestry is a beautiful colored reminder showcasing the names of Jesus our Lord.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Names of Jesus Throw
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very nice product

Date:February 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Beebee
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is very warm as a throw, but it kind of reminds me of a rug instead of a throw. Nevertheless, I like it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Names of Jesus Throw
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Carolyn Nunn
Location:San Antonio, TX.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tapestry is made in America, of good quailty material and is machine washable which makes it easy to care for.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Names of Jesus Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth it!

Date:December 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ann24
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this throw! I bought it as a gift and the couple liked it very much. It exceeds my expectations. I will buy one for myself. ♥
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Names of Jesus Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ray Lyons
Location:Gatineau, QC. Canada
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful piece of cloth.. I gave it to my wife for Christmas. She loves it and so do I.
Thank you.
Ray Lyons
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Names of Jesus Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Date:December 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
ilse
Location:belgium
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the blanket is beautiful, i am really satisfied. My first order got lost in the mail and christianbooks send me a new one, free of charge.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Names of Jesus Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Katie
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This throw blanket is a great product! It captures the names of Jesus, keeps us warm, and looks great! Highly recommended!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Names of Jesus Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Southern Bella
Location:Dublin, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The throws were gifts for four ladies and they all advised they love it!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Names of Jesus Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beautiful throw

Date:December 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
jkhall
Location:Sierra Vista, AZ
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for a friend and she was thrilled with it. Very pretty and well made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Names of Jesus Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
mjcp
Location:Summerside, PE
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This throw is beautiful and it's not a light weight either. I can't wait to give it out for a Christmas gift to my friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Names of Jesus Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Cosy

Date:October 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
ShopDiva
Location:Buffalo, New York
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this throw. I use it when I am sitting in my recliner, especially on the cool fall evenings. I love the names of our Lord on this throw as well. This will make a great gift for someone too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Names of Jesus Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

early Christmas gift

Date:October 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
star
Location:Silver Spring, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my sister in Ohio, and I knew I was making a trip back for a visit in September.
After she had unwrapped it, she really liked it.
Thanks for having this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Names of Jesus Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Names of Jesus Throw

Date:May 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Aleta Harris
Location:Spring Hill, FL
Age:55-65
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased this as a gift for some friends and were pleased with the appearance, quality and price. It is definitely something I would order again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Names of Jesus Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value and quality

Date:May 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Salty
Location:Colchester, CT
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for my wife. She is pleased as I am with quality and design of Jesus Names Throw.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Names of Jesus Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The perfect gift

Date:March 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
CharlesNC
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This throw is beautiful and it is the perfect gift for anyone. The price for the throw is well worth it. I placed my order and I got the throw faster then I expected.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Names of Jesus Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
betty boo
Location:Beaumont, Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really liked the product and plan to buy another one. The material was thick and not thin. It served the purpose.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Names of Jesus Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Date:January 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lynn
Location:okc
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I love it its heavier and bigger than I expected. I really like it, I keep it on my couch, and every morning wrap up in it for my morning Bible reading.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.