Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Ten Commandments, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet

Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Ten Commandments, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet

Ten tags featuring each of the Ten Commandments dangle from stylish 8-inch rhodium-plated charm bracelet. Secure clasp closure; boxed for giving. Keepsake Christian gift.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ten Commandments, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet
Review 1 for Ten Commandments, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mrs KEM
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is so beautiful. I really like this bracelet. I think I will get one for my daughter.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ten Commandments, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Aunt Bev
Location:Newnan, Ga
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bracelet! It is exactly what i was searching for & I wear it everyday.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ten Commandments, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
ritchey
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was very nice. I got it for my girlfriend and she loved it. The bracelet was in great condition.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ten Commandments, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sarah Ray
Beautiful bracelet, very well made, and a great reminder of His love in a visible form. Enjoy it!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ten Commandments, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
Mitsi Burton
This "charm" bracelet is unique. You canot find one like this anywhere. I purchased one for myself a few months ago and now I am giving one to my daughter. Wearing the ten commandments in my wrist is a constant reminder of them! It could lead to witnessing..and it is pretty, also!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ten Commandments, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
Mitsi Burton
I love to have the commandments tied around my wrist. This is a cute bracelet too, and could be a suitable gift for a Jewish friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ten Commandments, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:October 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Patricia Campbell
One of the charms looked yellowed and tarnished. I was not pleased with it. I tried buffing it off, but it won't clean up. I will be returning this item.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ten Commandments, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
Marcia Morphew
The necklace was beautiful.....very high quality. Nicely boxed. My 7 year old Grandaughter loved it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.