Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for FaithWords He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not: A Memoir of Finding Faith, Hope, and Happily Ever After - Slightly Imperfect

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

FaithWords He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not: A Memoir of Finding Faith, Hope, and Happily Ever After - Slightly Imperfect

With a mixture of humor and enduring vulnerability, Trish Ryan lays bare her spiritual journey in this honest, thought provoking memoir, in the vein of Anne Lamott's Traveling Mercies and Donald Miller's Blue Like Jazz. This thoughtful, and honest memoir is the story of how her search for the right guy turned into a search for the right God, and how she ended up with a happily-ever-after ending. Paperback.
Customer Reviews for He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not: A Memoir of Finding Faith, Hope, and Happily Ever After - Slightly Imperfect
This product has not been reviewed.