Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Fruit of the Spirit, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet

Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Fruit of the Spirit, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet

Dainty rhodium-plated charm bracelet features ten charms, each one representing a fruit of the Spirit, and the last one engraved with Galatians 5:22-23. Secure clasp closure; 8" long; gift boxed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Spirit, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet
Review 1 for Fruit of the Spirit, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful

Date:November 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
CarrieUK
Location:UK
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The design has simple charm and is meaningful, a lovely way to carry a reminder of a favourite verse. The rhodium plating is durable and always looks squeaky clean. I unreservedly recommend this bracelet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Spirit, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This was worth the money.

Date:June 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lynne
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a confirmation gift for my goddaughter. It was beautiful, great quality, and worth the money.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Spirit, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Highly satisfied!

Date:September 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
NanME
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just gave this bracelet to my friend for her birthday. She simply loved it! She said it was really pretty, well-crafted and with the great idea of the fruits of the spirit. Thanks to all who've had a part in coming up with this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Spirit, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent quality bracelet, excellent gift product

Date:May 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sunshine
Location:Virginia
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality charm bracelet with reminders about the gifts of the Fruits of the Spirit.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Spirit, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Gregory Smith
My wife loved the bracelet. She has already gotten compliments on it. The buying experience was good as well. You get email reminders as expected.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Spirit, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Tara
I ordered this bracelet as a birthday gift for a friend and was very pleased with it. It is high quality and the engraving was very easy to read.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Spirit, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kelly Supek
I bought this as a Confirmation gift and was more than pleased with it when it arrived. It is made very well, is very shiny and not too bulky. It is a pretty bracelet and a great reminder of the 9 Fruits of the Spirit, and the verse where they are found. I would highly recommend this bracelet as a Confirmation gift, or for anyone with a particular interest in the Fruits of the Spirit or charm bracelets in general.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Spirit, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Melissa Reeder
This is a gift for my Best Friend-she LOVES it! I think that the picture does not do it justicethanksmelissa : )
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Spirit, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Verne Bailey
I purchased this bracelet because of the scripture. It has always been my favorite. I have received several compliments on the bracelet. I have not taken it off since I received it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Spirit, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
Judy Crowley
I gave these to two of my 11 year old girl students. We just finished studying "The Fruit of the Spirit". They love them. Judy C.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Spirit, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
Paula Cissell
Very nice bracelet, each charm is very cute and the words show up very well on it. Nice gift for a young to teen girl I would say. Although a woman could also wear it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Spirit, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jen Berg
This charm bracelet is wonderful. It's heavy enough to feel it on, but not too heavy that it gets in the way. It's a nice reminder throughout the day to show the fruits of the spirit in my heart and actions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fruit of the Spirit, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 21, 2007
Customer Avatar
Melissa Rapp
This is a very good quality bracelet. It seems very durable. I bought this for my niece and wanted to give her something beautiful with depth and meaning this Christmas.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fruit of the Spirit, Rhodium-Plated Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 4, 2007
Customer Avatar
Mark Smith
An excellent buy! Very charming and my wife loves it. A little larger than I expected, but still wears well. Great reminder and conversation starter.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.