Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Love Is..Charm Bracelet, I Corinthians 13

Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Love Is..Charm Bracelet, I Corinthians 13

Dainty row of hearts, each featuring an attribute of love from I Corinthians 13, dangles from charm bracelet with secure lobster clasp, for a meaningful fashion accessory. 8" long, boxed for giving.

Hearts are engraved I Cor. 13, Love is kind, Love rejoices in the truth, Love bears all things, Love believes all things, Love hopes all things, Love endures all things, Love never fails, Faith, Hope, Love; The greatest of these is love.

Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 367%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Love Is..Charm Bracelet, I Corinthians 13
Review 1 for Love Is..Charm Bracelet, I Corinthians 13
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Keep the charms and ditch the chain!

Date:June 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kerry
Location:Montreal, Qc
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for myself and although the charms are nice/cute the chain is rather like a small dog chain! {not very appealing at all}. I snipped off the charms, bought a new sterling silver chain and applied the charms to it. Also I would recommend varnishing the charms with clear nail polish as this protects them and makes them shine. For the price I felt CBD could have splurged with a nicer chain {just my opinion}.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Love Is..Charm Bracelet, I Corinthians 13
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is well made with beautiful charms

Date:March 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Shirley Byrd
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the bracelet I received as a present for my adult daughter for Valentines Day. The workmanship is excellent on this beautiful shiny bracelet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Love Is..Charm Bracelet, I Corinthians 13
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely beautiful!

Date:February 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Angela S. Williams
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anyone would love this charm bracelet. The quality is great. It is beautiful, would go with anything, and is a perfect reminder of how to walk in love.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Love Is..Charm Bracelet, I Corinthians 13
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kelly Supek
I love, love, love this bracelet!!! It is more beautiful than the picture. It is dainty, but not ridiculously small and has enough weight to it so it feels like a quality piece, but is not cumbersome. The words are very clear and easy to read and it is very shiny. It is made very well and I wear it all them time and don't have to worry about it breaking. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it is and would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone who wants a pretty piece of jewelry. I purchased the serenity prayer bracelet too, and was surprised at how nice they look when worn together!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Love Is..Charm Bracelet, I Corinthians 13
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
Andrea
I really like this bracelet! I showed it to my friend, and now she wants one, too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Love Is..Charm Bracelet, I Corinthians 13
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
Randy
This product is awsome, its great for the price and my girlfriend absolutely loved it!!! its a great gift!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Love Is..Charm Bracelet, I Corinthians 13
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Claire Braga
This is a very beautiful bracelet and I am looking forward to giving it as a birthday gift for a good friend but great gift for anyone especially for the christian women that you know and want to bless.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Love Is..Charm Bracelet, I Corinthians 13
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Carlos Fojo
Really beautiful product! My wife saw it and wanted it and I secretly bought it for her. She loved it and when I had a chance to see it up close and personal it was WAY nicer than I thought! It's also a good reminder of I Corinthians 13... She wears it everyday, and it does look really beautiful, I would definitely recommend this item to you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Love Is..Charm Bracelet, I Corinthians 13
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Margaret Bender
I really loved this bracelet because it is one of my favorite verses and it it was able to be adjustable to my smaller wrist size. It was feminine looking and not too clunky. The wording was clear and it looks nice with all outfits. It's nice to accessorize with the word!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Love Is..Charm Bracelet, I Corinthians 13
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
Laurel Marble
I really liked the look of this bracelet. I gave this to my 16 yr old daughter for valentine's day. She loved it & hasn't taken it off since. The one thing i will emphasize, which i believe is pointed out in the description is that the bracelet does not contain the whole 1 Cor. 13 attributes of love. For example, love is patient is not on one of the hearts. It starts out with Love is kind. I suppose the bracelet would be too big... but it is something to consider when buying.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Love Is..Charm Bracelet, I Corinthians 13
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Walter Fletcher
My wife loves it and it gives her a wy to witness about her faith.Great price for great quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Love Is..Charm Bracelet, I Corinthians 13
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:December 21, 2007
Customer Avatar
Laura Salinas
I thought it was silver for some reason, but it's rhodium. Not as bright as I thought it'd be...it's a little dull.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Love Is..Charm Bracelet, I Corinthians 13
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 5, 2007
Customer Avatar
Cheryl Depew
We are again impressed with the quality of this bracelet for the price. Not "costume jewelry"looking the quality of chain and charms don't look like they will break off. Thanks
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Love Is..Charm Bracelet, I Corinthians 13
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 6, 2007
Customer Avatar
Carmella
I love this bracelet. My mother gave it to me as a gift, to always remind me what real love is. And when my friends saw it the all wanted one.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Love Is..Charm Bracelet, I Corinthians 13
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 29, 2007
Customer Avatar
Carrie Mcewen
It's a beautiful bracelet. I just wish it said Love is Patient on it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Love Is..Charm Bracelet, I Corinthians 13
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 25, 2004
Customer Avatar
Christine
I love this bracelet! My mom got it for me for valentines day. It is so beautiful and has such a powerful message. I think everyone should have one.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.