Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Collectables America Footprints Bracelet

Collectables America Footprints Bracelet

Remember God's faithfulness when you wear our Footprints bracelet, stylish with granite and crystal beads and goldtone footprints. Elegant toggle closure; 7.5"; boxed for giving; based on the beloved "Footprints", with message card It was then that I carried you.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Footprints Bracelet
Review 1 for Footprints Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my bracelet!

Date:January 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
christianfictionbookworm
Location:jonesborough,tn
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a hard time finding a bracelet that I love and the Footprints bracelet is perfect!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Footprints Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It's a neat little bracelet

Date:October 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
annegsr
Location:Ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have been looking for awhile for a "Footprints" bracelet.
The "Footprints" just touches my heart and I really enjoy wearing the bracelet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Footprints Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product was put together very nicely.

Date:January 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Virginia Mcdonough
Location:Plymouth, MA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased 2 bracelets as Christmas gifts for 2 nieces who are also sisters. Upon receipt of the bracelets the response I received was wonderful. They really liked them and were aware of the message they conveyed, which meant even more to them. I thought that they were a good value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Footprints Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Margie Halkowitz
This bracelet was more beautiful in person. I gave this to my daughter for her birthday. She loved it. Of course the message is "timeless".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Footprints Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Rosemary Winslow
This is a perfect reminder for everyone who has felt the touch of Jesus in the time of need.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Footprints Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
BES
The bracelet is very pretty and sweet. When I opened the box, the tiny gold feet captured my attention and the message touched my heart the way I hope it will touch and minister to my friend's heart. (A little pricey but the message is worth it.)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Footprints Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Rita May Harkins
Its was very nice and it came just in time for one of my friends who needed uplifting and another friend who helped me get a job bid in my job.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Footprints Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sue Bachert
Very elegant bracelet, looks impressive, and will make a nice gift for anyone who likes the "Footprints" story.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Footprints Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Darrell Brown
More beautiful than I could have imagine.The picture didn't do it justice, was aperfect gift for someone whom has everything!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Footprints Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 23, 2007
Customer Avatar
Denise
The bracelet is beautiful but the first day that I wore it the clasp broke. Had it fixed at a jewelry store and am able to wear it now. It's a wonderful reminder that He is always with us.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.