Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tyndale Entertainment Adventures in Odyssey ® #37: Countermoves

Tyndale Entertainment Adventures in Odyssey ® #37: Countermoves

Don't look now, but is that a camera over there?! As the long awaited opening day of the new Whit's End approaches, all eyes are on Whit and the gang - including some that are uninvited. Jason's life is no picnic either: a trip back to war-torn South America lands him in jail! Meanwhile, Mandy and Sarah stumble upon an old friend who vanishes, leaving behind a strange secret message with a warning about - Andromeda.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Adventures in Odyssey ® #37: Countermoves
Review 1 for Adventures in Odyssey ® #37: Countermoves
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

"Five stars" - 10 year old son

Date:January 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
JHHamrick
Location:Fort Hood, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids (12, 10, 9, 3) love this series. They listen to it every day. I bought them several for Christmas and these were their favorite gifts they received. Easy way to instill morals! Honestly, I love that they are seeing that the rules and values we have in our home are not isolated to our own home… many other people believe the way we do.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Adventures in Odyssey ® #37: Countermoves
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

#37: Counter Moves -~ 2nd Novacom Album of 3

Date:January 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Location:Georgia
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Novacom is kicking up a gear and has everyone worried.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Adventures in Odyssey ® #37: Countermoves
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Family Fun

Date:May 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Amber Hudson
Location:WA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love Odyssey and the Nova Com series is one of our favorites. We get lots of use out of these CD's. They are great for quiet trips in the car or a peaceful rainy Saturday like the one we had after opening these while the kids played quietly all day while listening to the CD pack.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Adventures in Odyssey ® #37: Countermoves
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

1st in Our Favorite Series!

Date:January 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
ElioraImmanuel
Location:NE Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first in the "Novacom" series. This is, by far, our favorite Odyssey series. Action, adventure, mystery! A must have set!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Adventures in Odyssey ® #37: Countermoves
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
RY
great it was one of your best collections can not wait to get the next one
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Adventures in Odyssey ® #37: Countermoves
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
cody
I received the cds on monday night then spent all of the next day listening to them. I simply couldnt turn off the cd player. They were great in every way the word can be taken. I can not wait to buy the next collection.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Adventures in Odyssey ® #37: Countermoves
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
Judy Lichti
My son and daughter, who are now 10 and 14, don't agree on everything, but one thing that they enjoy together is listening to Adventures in Odyssey! They love this Novacom series and want to get the next one because the story continues in it. When we first get a new Adventure they have "campouts" on each others bedroom floors so they can listen to an episode each night together. Prevents the fighting over who gets the CDs first, and they have good discussion over what they are hearing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Adventures in Odyssey ® #37: Countermoves
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2003
Customer Avatar
Lauren S.
This is an awesome AIO product, in my opinion one of the best!! A few of the episodes are hilarious!!!! But parents take note, a few of the episodes might be a little scary for young kids-so I recommend this collection for ages 8 and up. Other than that (but that is no downfall) this will be an awesome addition to your AIO collection!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Adventures in Odyssey ® #37: Countermoves
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 8, 2002
Customer Avatar
Honey Filliben
Our family has listened to Adventures In Odyssey since our children were infants. They are now 10 and 8. My children really enjoy the program and I'm thankful for the Godly Values it reinforces on each episode. I'm such a fan that my husband buys the cd's for me and our girls get the benefits too! We support your ministry both financially and in prayer. I thank God for you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Adventures in Odyssey ® #37: Countermoves
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 3, 2002
Customer Avatar
joe
It is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Adventures in Odyssey ® #37: Countermoves
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 26, 2002
Customer Avatar
AIOfan
I listened to all of these episodes on the radio, and they were TERRIFIC! I'm a majoy AIO fanatic. =) These are the best shows yet. Keep up the good work Focus on the family!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.