Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Isha Enterprises, Inc. Easy Grammar Grade 3 Workbook

Isha Enterprises, Inc. Easy Grammar Grade 3 Workbook

Great for saving time, homeschool co-ops or regular classrooms, Easy Grammar Student Workbooks contain the student workbook pages found within the Easy Grammar Grade 3 2007 Text. Pages are perforated for easy removal. 317 pages, indexed, softcover. Workbooks are not reproducible.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Easy Grammar Grade 3 Workbook
Review 1 for Easy Grammar Grade 3 Workbook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect features

Date:October 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Debb
Location:Youngsville LA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
when used with the test book and teacher book the system can not be beat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Easy Grammar Grade 3 Workbook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Convenient daily assignments.

Date:September 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
FonC
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The daily assignments were short enough for the kids to do without getting frustrated. Great for boys who can't sit for long periods.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Easy Grammar Grade 3 Workbook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
flutemom
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
using this for my 3rd grader in homeschooling. have used other levels of easy grammar/daily grams in the past with my older girls. love the simplicity and clarity of teaching.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Easy Grammar Grade 3 Workbook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
baseball mom
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to understand and easy to teach. My child loves it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Easy Grammar Grade 3 Workbook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Italo
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love easy grammar! To the point and not drawn out with work for kids that just don't love grammar.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Easy Grammar Grade 3 Workbook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent fundamentals for third grade grammar.

Date:June 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Farmergirl2day
Location:Huntsville, AL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This curriculum is excellent, I use it for my middle schooler too, and it just helps them so much to understand the fundamentals of proper English. It helps them with reading and with writing.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Easy Grammar Grade 3 Workbook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 4, 2010
The best grammer curriculum on the market. The explanations and the repetition works well for any style of learning. Our children have excelled.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Easy Grammar Grade 3 Workbook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Marlita Davis
Easy Grammar was a highly recommended curriculum by several families I know. They said that all of there children have always scored way above avg. on standardized test while using this curriculum. So far, I love it! Very easy to use!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Easy Grammar Grade 3 Workbook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
Susan Galgoci
This is a wonderful grammar curriculum. It takes little time each day for my kids to do and it is easy for them to grasp. It was highly recommended to me by other homeschoolers. I am so glad I switched to this.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Easy Grammar Grade 3 Workbook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Marcia Lehman
We've only been using this for a few weeks but so far so good. It's pretty self explanatory for both the student and teacher.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Easy Grammar Grade 3 Workbook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Carol Baumgartner
I love the way this product introduces the subject matter so gently and in such a fun way.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Easy Grammar Grade 3 Workbook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Donna Shellabarger
This was the last grammar book I tried. I actually passed it by several times because it looked too boring! I finally tried it as a last resort and my kids and I both loved it! I have been using it ever since. Your student begins by learning to identify prepositions in a sentence. Then, the prepositional phrase. Once they learn to separate these from the rest of the sentence, it makes it much easier to identify other parts of speech. It is a brilliant approach! It boosts your child's confidence because they actually "get it"! Highly recommend!!! The half star is only for the lack of color and illustrations.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.