Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Revell Kiss Me Like You Mean It: Solomon's Crazy in Love How-To Manual - eBook

Revell Kiss Me Like You Mean It: Solomon's Crazy in Love How-To Manual - eBook

How can married couples overcome the obstacles that derailed their desire and return to being "crazy in love"? Blending humor and practical advice, Clarke offers answers from the Song of Solomon. Learn to troubleshoot problems, put each other first, employ praise, have fun, flirt, and rediscover the lost art of a great kiss! Paperback. A Focus on the Family Recommendation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kiss Me Like You Mean It: Solomon's Crazy in Love How-To Manual - eBook
Review 1 for Kiss Me Like You Mean It: Solomon's Crazy in Love How-To Manual - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Book!

Date:November 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bill
Location:Carson City
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are ordering several more as Christmas gifts for a few brothers and sisters in Christ.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss Me Like You Mean It: Solomon's Crazy in Love How-To Manual - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:May 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mike
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a good read for me and my spouse, we liked it so much we've been giving them as wedding gifts!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss Me Like You Mean It: Solomon's Crazy in Love How-To Manual - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Funny, entertaning

Date:September 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Manda
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Though I haven't completed this book yet it has started out super. Dr Clarke is very entertaining - I've laughed out loud several times - while learning how to show better attention to my spouse! Super book so far
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss Me Like You Mean It: Solomon's Crazy in Love How-To Manual - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sarah Danner
Location:Vidor
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book is wonderful and every married couple should read it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss Me Like You Mean It: Solomon's Crazy in Love How-To Manual - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product had great information

Date:February 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
blanca
Location:Orlando, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the book was excellent, funny and i would had read it in one day if i did not have so many responsibilities. I even read it outloud with my husband and he enjoyed it. the kissing chapter was true and funny. i am guilty at doing some of the sound kissing. so now my husband and i from now on make sure when we go and come from work we give each other a good wet kiss on the lips.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss Me Like You Mean It: Solomon's Crazy in Love How-To Manual - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent book

Date:January 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
carrieb16
Location:PA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you want to see the way we were made to love our spouse this book is for you! God really has designed us to be passionate and madly in love with each other!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss Me Like You Mean It: Solomon's Crazy in Love How-To Manual - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Freda Pirie
Very helpful,addresses a lot of different subjects,every couple should read this book.I would recommend this book to anyone.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss Me Like You Mean It: Solomon's Crazy in Love How-To Manual - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jeanne Wilhelm
Witty, wise and wonderful. Dr. Clarke does an excellent job of presenting the wise counsel of Song of Songs in a humorous, yet compelling way. Once in a while, I found his humor a little "over the top" to make a point, but over all an excellent buy.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss Me Like You Mean It: Solomon's Crazy in Love How-To Manual - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Guy Boyll
I would highly recommend this book to to people thinking about marriage, newly weds or couples at any stage of marriage. Wish I had known what the Song teaches, however the explanation and application as explained by the author of the Song is knowledge that hopefully will result in wisdom with time and practice.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.