Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive Leave Room in Your Garden, Garden Stake

CBD Exclusive Leave Room in Your Garden, Garden Stake

Inspiring words and angelic accents add instant color to your garden on 17" metal garden stake. Sturdy pole with angel motif, floral blossoms in raised detailing, and gentle reminder, Leave room in your garden for angels to dance. Stone resin, boxed for giving; created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Leave Room in Your Garden, Garden Stake
Review 1 for Leave Room in Your Garden, Garden Stake
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Beautiful, but could be larger

Date:October 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
RainbowGirl
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is truly a beautiful item and so appropriate for a garden. It could be slighty larger and would make a better impression. I do have it in my garden.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Leave Room in Your Garden, Garden Stake
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice

Date:July 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Joy M
Location:Billings, MT
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the saying on this and that is why I got it. It is a nice size to tuck in a flower bed or garden, sturdy and colorful.
I have the stepping stone with same picture and thought - wish CBD would make those available again. Have given both as gifts and everyone loves them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Leave Room in Your Garden, Garden Stake
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Libra202
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christmas gift for avid gardener. She loved it!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Leave Room in Your Garden, Garden Stake
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sally Thomas
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beautiful product. I was very happy with it and with CBD service. I have never been disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Leave Room in Your Garden, Garden Stake
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Speaks to my heart

Date:December 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
Snowflakebev
Location:Tricities WA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can hardly wait until Spring to place this in my rose garden.
I bought two of these, one for my daughter who is searching for the Lord.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Leave Room in Your Garden, Garden Stake
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very pretty and inspirational and high quality.

Date:April 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Wonder Woman of God
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this garden stake. From my window it makes me think there's already a flower in bloom in my garden and reminds me to be joyful for Him.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Leave Room in Your Garden, Garden Stake
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Judy Wyzlic
I plan to give it as a gift to a friend who loves angels and gardening. What a find!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Leave Room in Your Garden, Garden Stake
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Diane Andersen
Very sweet garden accent. Even though it states the size on the description, it was larger than I expected when it arrived. Definitely will stand above many plants. This is one of the prettiest versions with this wording that I've seen.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Leave Room in Your Garden, Garden Stake
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:March 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Patti
This was much smaller than I expected and the metal stake was not very well made at all. It has been raining the past couple days and the ground was very soft however when I placed the stake in the garden the bottom piece fell off. It is beautiful and I like the saying but would never recommend or purchase another.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Leave Room in Your Garden, Garden Stake
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Margaret Kauffman
The garden stake is very nice and will look good in my garden with all the other angels I have in the garden.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Leave Room in Your Garden, Garden Stake
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Mary K Mccann
Very nice quality. Proud to give as gifts. And happy I ordered an extra one for myself!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Leave Room in Your Garden, Garden Stake
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:November 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Margaret Pensak
This is much smaller than I thought it would be. If it's used in a small patio garden or near a walk way, it's a good buy. It's to small to see from a distance.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Leave Room in Your Garden, Garden Stake
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 31, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kathleen Irwin
It's much prettier than picture shows. I have it in a small flower bed near my front door and it's so cute. It's small and perfect for a small area. I love it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Leave Room in Your Garden, Garden Stake
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Lori Safranek
Much better in person. I was so pleased with this item, which I had bought as a gift for my mother. The craftsmanship was terrific and she loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Leave Room in Your Garden, Garden Stake
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sharon Umberger
Although somewhat small, I see each time I walk along the path. I like angels and especially in the garden where God is renewing and beautifying.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.