Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive This Is Christmas, Small Applique Flag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Exclusive This Is Christmas, Small Applique Flag

Elegant gold and purple motif on appliqued Christmas flag proclaims This is Christmas, with nativity scene and bright star. For display indoors/outdoors at home, church, or school. 12" x 16". Design is visible from both sides. Created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 683%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for This Is Christmas, Small Applique Flag
Review 1 for This Is Christmas, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
pud1
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The item was exactly what I wanted and I will display it proudly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for This Is Christmas, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Seasonal product

Date:December 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ralph Figueroa
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I love the bright colors and quality on these flags.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for This Is Christmas, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Colors are very vibrant

Date:December 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kirk
Location:Irvine, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was pleased that the flag had the design on both sides. Great way to display the true meaning of Christmas.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for This Is Christmas, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
4greatkids
Location:Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this flag! It is the best that I could find to represent this Christmas season!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for This Is Christmas, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This was not as expected.

Date:November 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Laur
Location:S.F. Ca.
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this to give as a gift and when I received it I was disappointed in the quality and the size. It looked way better in the picture that I ordered from than the actual product received.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for This Is Christmas, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Date:October 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Tammy
Location:Fishers, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product exceeded my expectations! Prices are great savings!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for This Is Christmas, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Annette Sikkema
Very durable flag with a metallic star. I really like the message and found it a good witness to the neighbourhood.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for This Is Christmas, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Christian Books And Beyond
Beautiful and great price! I bought 4 flags to decorate my cubicle at work to express to everyone that more than Christmas shopping and all of the busy-ness, Jesus is the real reason for the season, and that we need to take time to reflect on the true reason for Christmas!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for This Is Christmas, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2009
Customer Avatar
Carroll Anderson
This is just what I wanted for my garden for the Advent/Christmastide Season. It is easily seen by those walking or driving by and is a lovely reminder of the Holy Season.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for This Is Christmas, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Becky Matson
It's well made and truly states the real reason for Christmas in just those few words!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for This Is Christmas, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Donna Ordille
This looks very nice, especially from a distance. I like that the lettering is legible from both sides of the flag.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for This Is Christmas, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Cammie Harwood
This flag is a perfect reminder of what Christmas is about. The only thing I wish was different about the flag, is that it included something to hang it with.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.