Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive The Heart of Christmas, Small Applique Flag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Exclusive The Heart of Christmas, Small Applique Flag

Classic silhouette of Mary kneeling at the manger is appliqued on blue decorative flag, for a unique Christmas accent. Starburst background, Heart of Christmas embroidered message; for display indoors/outdoors. 12" x 16". Design is visible from both sides. Created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Heart of Christmas, Small Applique Flag
Review 1 for The Heart of Christmas, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful display of the real meaning of Christmas

Date:December 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ann R
Location:N C
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I proudly displayed this beautiful flag near my front door. The material is sturdy and did not tear during the very windy Christmas weather. I am very happy with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Heart of Christmas, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice flag!

Date:January 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
lsg1954
Location:Elkton, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like the holy family and colors of flag. Was just how I thought it would be.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Heart of Christmas, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite Christmas flag.

Date:December 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Barb
Location:Minnesota
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite Christmas flag. It really conveys the true meaing of Christmas so simply and beautifully.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Heart of Christmas, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Maura Giacolone
Everyone in the family loved it and the neighbors too. They are always looking at my flags to see what message I have everytime.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Heart of Christmas, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Louise Baker
This a a very beautiful reminder to all who see it of what the real meaning of Christmas is.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Heart of Christmas, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Darryl Zoller
I wanted a garden flag to make a witness to my neighborhood about the real meaning of Christmas. This flag tastefully and beautifully expresses that. Plus, it's my wife's favorite colors~~blue and white! Merry Christmas, everyone!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Heart of Christmas, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
mn
nice flag. I put it by my mailbox. The blue on blue makes it a little difficult to see details from the road. It serves the purpose to remind myself and others what Christmas is.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Heart of Christmas, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Charla Elllis
Beautiful! The True Meaning of Christmas! Can't wait to display in my yard! Great quality, thank you Christianbook!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The Heart of Christmas, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Deborah Jamerson
well made, exactly as described,I liked it for the message and graphics Reminds me of thetrue meaning of the season
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.