Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Crossway Books & Bibles What's Wrong With This Picture? 25 Halloween Tracts

Crossway Books & Bibles What's Wrong With This Picture? 25 Halloween Tracts

The princess and the clown from the cover picture discuss God's love and salvation in comic book style in these colorful tracts for kids. Answers to the picture puzzle are also included!
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for What's Wrong With This Picture? 25 Halloween Tracts
Review 1 for What's Wrong With This Picture? 25 Halloween Tracts
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent product!

Date:October 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
mildred
Location:FL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tracts is a perfect way to preach the truth of Jesus Christ, I think is our responsibility to bring the light of the gospel, to a world that stay in darkness and are hungry to know the truth, let,s all get out from our zone of comfort and go to the park, go to our neighborhood, in our work place, and let preach. I recommended this tracts order now though CHRISTIAN BOOKS .COM
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for What's Wrong With This Picture? 25 Halloween Tracts
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Venus
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful tracts for kids, handed them out at Fall Festival
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for What's Wrong With This Picture? 25 Halloween Tracts
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tract was perfect for our trunk or treat

Date:November 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
PastorJohn46
Location:Warwick, RI
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tract was great for our community outreach. I was amazed how quickly we received it. The only fault I had with this tract is that there was no place for us to put our own contact information.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for What's Wrong With This Picture? 25 Halloween Tracts
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

bring the gospel but in king james

Date:November 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Andrew
The outside of the track is great. The inside bring the gospel but some of the scriptures are in king james. It's a little hard for kids understand
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for What's Wrong With This Picture? 25 Halloween Tracts
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A winner with the Children.

Date:November 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ralph Chavez
Location:Farmington, NM
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
From the Childrens reaction when given the tract with candy they seemed to like it. Quality product with good colors and graphics. Message was appropriate. I even gave to some adults. Nothings to difficult for the Lord.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for What's Wrong With This Picture? 25 Halloween Tracts
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Grabbed children's attention

Date:November 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jackie
Location:Suffield, CT
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoyed giving out this tract on Halloween because the cover grabbed the attention of the children. Also, this tract was short and sweet so children were able to get the message rather quickly. This tract was a great find.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for What's Wrong With This Picture? 25 Halloween Tracts
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jannie
Location:Milan, Mi
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We used this tract for our first TRUNK or TREAT and it was a success only to really be really revealed in GLORY.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for What's Wrong With This Picture? 25 Halloween Tracts
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
rcontreras
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are fun for the kids and the pictures inside are very well done.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for What's Wrong With This Picture? 25 Halloween Tracts
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Erin Madson
The kids loved them! I thought they explained the salvation message well and had a great intro with the game.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for What's Wrong With This Picture? 25 Halloween Tracts
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 4, 2005
Customer Avatar
Steven
We need more tracts like this to spread the Word of God. Keep making them. I put 1 tract in a little bag with some candy and everyone who came up got one. It's just one way we all can do what Jesus said, Go into all the world and preach the Gospel.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.