Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Gift Exclusive Product Love is Kind, Small Applique Flag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Gift Exclusive Product Love is Kind, Small Applique Flag

Love is Kind appliqued flag, refreshing with hearts, checks, and whimsical artistry, is ready for display at home, school, or church. For indoors/outdoors, black and white with red and pink, a year round reminder. 12" x 16". Design is visible from both sides. Created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love is Kind, Small Applique Flag
Review 1 for Love is Kind, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a beautiful garden flag

Date:September 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Colo43
Location:kiowa, Colorado
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
I bought this little flag as a gift for a very religious lady.
its beautifully made and she loves it.
I rate it at the top and its well worth the value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Love is Kind, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gramma
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The colors on the flag are nice, its a little stiff, so not sure how it will hold up in the windy weather we always have.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Love is Kind, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just as pictured

Date:February 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
mindy2
Location:St. Louisville, OH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very colorful and seems sturdy, good art work. It is just as pictured on-line. I like it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Love is Kind, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Precious small flag for Valentines

Date:February 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Vikki
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Impressed with the construction. I have it hanging outside for all the passerbys to enjoy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Love is Kind, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cheryl
Very cute quality heart appliqued flag. I'm kind of partial to hearts though...my wedding anniversary is Valentine's Day. Really like that the design is visible from both sides.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Love is Kind, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lou Chartrand
I ordered five different garden flags for my Sunday School Classroom. Workmanship is good,prce is reasonable, and they do brighten up the classroom.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Love is Kind, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Diane Jastrzemski
This garden flag is very sweet. The colors are vibrant and it arrived in time for Valentine's Day. I plan on leaving it out until spring because the message is universal!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Love is Kind, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
Janet Furfiord
The flag is very good quality and looks very nice out in our yard. The colors show up well. Very pleased with the product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Love is Kind, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
K. Coppi
Very pretty and inspiring. Unless you are up close, the script is hard to read at the bottom.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Love is Kind, Small Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Susan Savina
I couldn't wait to get this flag! I ordered one for myself, and one as a gift, as the words are so fitting and appropriate for this particular couple, as well as my husband and myself. It can be displayed not only for Valentine's Day, but throughout the year as a "reminder".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.