Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Brands Jesus Loves Me, Bandage

Christian Brands Jesus Loves Me, Bandage

Gift pack of bandaids with a Christian theme includes 20 bandages per box, each 3" x .75"; certified latex free. Jesus Loves Me design on box and on bandages. Unique yet practical inspirational gift.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jesus Loves Me, Bandage
Review 1 for Jesus Loves Me, Bandage
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Sentiment for Children & Adults

Date:July 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
StephO
Location:Kansas City, Missouri
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These bandages relay a great sentiment & truth for children & adults. I bought them to use in a 'Fellowship Bag' with useful items & attending sentiments. They are perfect for that purpose although they do not adhere very long in actual usage. I gave a box to my granddaughter who likes them. But, even she noticed that they don't have much staying power. She is just five-years-old. I'm glad I made the purchase anyway because of the message they relay. A lot of bandages on the market don't have much staying power. So I wasn't really surprised or bothered by this fact.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jesus Loves Me, Bandage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Grandson loved these

Date:June 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
mll78
Location:Decatur IL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are cute and give a faith witness. My 2-year-old grandson "needs" them on bruises.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jesus Loves Me, Bandage
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Grandkids loved them

Date:April 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jackie in WA
Location:Maple Valley, WA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grandkids loved the bandages. When we had to use them, we were able to tell them that God heals "ouchies", along with kisses from Grammy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jesus Loves Me, Bandage
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Jesus Loves me bandaids

Date:January 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Brother777Bruce
Location:North Vancouver, BC
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute and well received by the children.
Got lots of giggles.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jesus Loves Me, Bandage
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Megan
Location:Yucca Valley, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves the bandages. She loves the Lord so these were perfect for her.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jesus Loves Me, Bandage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT!

Date:October 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Marjorie Arrington
Location:MS
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought all of the Christian bandages for our almost 2 year old great-grandaughter, and we love them all. There's always a bobo somewhere, so even if we can't find the new one, we can put a bandage on an old one, which still brings a smile instead of a tear. They are inexpensive, especially when bought on sale, so I have some at home, in her carry bag, & of course "Mom & Dad's" home. Thanks for a sweet AND useful product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jesus Loves Me, Bandage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great for kids

Date:September 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sandra Shaver
Location:LUMBERTON NC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
will be using them in halloween grab bags
good size for any age
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jesus Loves Me, Bandage
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

very cute

Date:August 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Shelley
Location:Kampsville, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bandages are really cute, and I like their message. They adhere well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jesus Loves Me, Bandage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ardis Jensen
Location:MN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We gave a box to each of the grandchildren. They were of a good quality and so cute.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jesus Loves Me, Bandage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fun for Kids

Date:June 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
taffy24
Location:Minneapolis
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a fun bandage for those little Sunday School emergencies that require "owie" coverage.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jesus Loves Me, Bandage
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

So cute

Date:June 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Annie
Location:Gold Coast, Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute bandages to jazz up a cut! Kids will love them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jesus Loves Me, Bandage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soooooo cute!!!

Date:April 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mike
Location:Lewisburg, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for a granddaughter. Though she is too young right now to understand the significance, I think she will love them later. Soooooo cute!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.