Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Holy Land Gifts Yeshua Star of David, Sterling Silver Pendant

Holy Land Gifts Yeshua Star of David, Sterling Silver Pendant

Sterling silver openwork Star of David pendant with raised Hebrew Yeshua in shining detail. 1" x 1" pendant on 18" box chain nekclace with secure circle clasp. Gift for her designed in the Holy Land.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yeshua Star of David, Sterling Silver Pendant
Review 1 for Yeshua Star of David, Sterling Silver Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this necklace

Date:January 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Wrensy
Location:ny, ny
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a good value for quality. I love the piece. So much feeling in your heart as you wear it!!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yeshua Star of David, Sterling Silver Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It was above my expectations

Date:January 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jimdive
Location:Jeanerette, LA
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I saw the Yeshua Star of David I knew it was what I had been looking for. It met all my expectations when I received it and I enjoy wearing it as a Christians who knows his routs go way back.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yeshua Star of David, Sterling Silver Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very lovely

Date:December 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Trish
Location:Sierra Vista, AZ
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were bought for presents and I was very pleased with the quality.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yeshua Star of David, Sterling Silver Pendant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice But Big!

Date:October 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
AAMOM
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought 2 of these for my daughters. I was a bit shocked to see the size. It was a bit too large for my 9 & 11 yr. olds. Overall the quality is good and it is well made.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yeshua Star of David, Sterling Silver Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful pendant!

Date:August 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Glenda Hendry
Location:Gulf Coast
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have truly enjoyed wearing this necklace! I also love explaining what it means.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yeshua Star of David, Sterling Silver Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cyndi2012
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is so beautiful, love how it comes with the dainty chain. What I like mostly about it is that it is made in such a way where the pendant will not break and fall off. The clasp is strong enough. It is a good choice! :D - Happy customer!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yeshua Star of David, Sterling Silver Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beautiful!

Date:January 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Rose
Location:Virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a Christmas present for my sister and she loves it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yeshua Star of David, Sterling Silver Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this pendant

Date:October 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
jericokat
Location:CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a different Star of David pendant. I wanted one that would get a lot of attention and that would represent my being Messianic. A star alone wouldn't cut it. Jesus in the star didn't feel right since his name is really Yeshua. I'm so glad I found this pendant. Everyone loves it and they are even more surprised I found it at the Christian Book store and not a Jewish website.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yeshua Star of David, Sterling Silver Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Messianic piece of jewerly!

Date:July 25, 2011
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lovely Star of David (Mogen David) says Jesus' name in Hebrew (Yeshua)! I love it! I highly recommend it for those who love Israel and the Jewish Messiah Yeshua!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yeshua Star of David, Sterling Silver Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful!

Date:January 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ronald Lynden
Location:Las Vegas NV.
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item for my niece in California, she's 20 and wanted to give the unusual this year, broke "tradition" and sent everyone nothing but things to "remind" family and friends that the Lord is always with them. My niece cried when she opened the package, thought it was "awesome" . . . I prefer beautiful; and simply loves it. The pictures do not do the pendanr "justice."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yeshua Star of David, Sterling Silver Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Judy
Location:MD
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a beautiful necklace. I wear it everyday.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yeshua Star of David, Sterling Silver Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Amorcilla Emmons
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Star of David. Nice size, weight and design for the price.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yeshua Star of David, Sterling Silver Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Glenda Pugh
This necklace is just beautiful! One of the nicest onesI have ever seen. Especially nice because it saysYeshua on the Star of David. Love it!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yeshua Star of David, Sterling Silver Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Andrea Muirhead
Have bought this for my daughters Christmas and I'm sure she will love it. Great price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yeshua Star of David, Sterling Silver Pendant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
SKS
The star was a little bigger than I expected but it is a very nice piece. Nice quality for the price. For those who are spreading the Messianic Word this is a nice conversation starter.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yeshua Star of David, Sterling Silver Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
Julie Nauslar
Beautiful piece of jewelry. Seems to be very well made. Possibly include option for longer chains? Otherwise, love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yeshua Star of David, Sterling Silver Pendant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kathy Velasquez
i loved this necklace. It is a great conversation piece. So many people ask me what it symbolizes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.