Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daywind Music Group Kingdom People CD

Daywind Music Group Kingdom People CD

Kingdom People is the first solo release from 116 Clique's Tedashii, showcasing his Christ-centered rhymes and southern crunk and snap beats. Features guest appearances from crewmates Lecrae, Trip Lee, Json, and others.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Kingdom People CD
Review 1 for Kingdom People CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kip Allums
Hello my name is kip and got Tedashii album Kingdom People not to long ago and I really love it I play it over and over again in my house and my car. I also let some of my friends listen to it as well and they are not a christain like I am and they are enjoying it too. and thinking about how they are living more. So any if anyone is thinking should I buy this CD are if it good. I have to words for you BUY IT!! because the CD is bangin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kingdom People CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 4, 2007
Customer Avatar
Daniel Jones
Awesome crunk voice, nice and loud to spread the gospel.....God has anointed their ministry to reach people as far as Australia and I thank God for these rappers cause its good to listen to them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kingdom People CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 4, 2007
Customer Avatar
Garrett Richie
This cd is hot. He sounds like Biggie but spreads God'd Word. Cop this one. best tracks: Born Again, No More, and Impressed (chopped and screwed), -- u can't preview that one, its a bonus track on the cd and is awesome.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kingdom People CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 24, 2007
Customer Avatar
Kevin
Very Good CD!!! Buy it Now!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kingdom People CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 3, 2007
Customer Avatar
Matt
This is a great album. Teda really lays it down hot on this one. The 116 Clique is really repping Christ's name unashamedly. Best songs on the album: "No More", "Party Music", "Unconditional", "Lifestyle", and "Off Da Hook".Also check out Lecrae and Trip Lee and any other album released from Reach Records.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kingdom People CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2006
Customer Avatar
Blaze Burn
My boi Teda is off the hook man. The beats are tight and the message is great. Can't wait for another one
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kingdom People CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 1, 2006
Hot beats, Straight out message about Christ, I think Christian rap that is too vague is corny, but this comes straight out with the message nice and clear that they are representing Jesus Christ, and the beats are hot and up to date with what is being played in the world, Praise God because we are in the world but not of it, so we have anointed musicians who are doing big things for King Jesus, Holla!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kingdom People CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 18, 2006
Customer Avatar
Wesley
Awesome stuff. Some sweet headbangers and slower tracks on this cd, with straight-forward powerful lyrics.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kingdom People CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 21, 2006
Customer Avatar
AJ
This is a great Album! There are great beats and greater lyrics. Tedashii is very a gifted artist. I have to admit that the only reason I gave a 4.5 is because I enjoy Lecrae's CDs a little bit more than Tedashii. I would definitely recommend this CD if you like Lecrae or the 116 Clique CD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.