Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for City of Peace Media Yeshua CD

City of Peace Media Yeshua CD

Does your soul long for deeper intimacy with God? Join worship leader Karen Davis as she praises Yeshua, the Messiah, and journey into the presence of the Holy One of Israel. Includes "Ashira l'Eloheinu," "Yeshua Adonenu," "King of Kings," "Holy Is the Lord," "Yakum Elohim," "Behold His Glory," and more. In English and Hebrew.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yeshua CD
Review 1 for Yeshua CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Beautiful

Date:December 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
Dispatchman
Location:Los Lunas, NM
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There are no words to describe the beauty of this music. I praise our Lord Jesus Christ our Messiah for the gift of music he imparts to some and their obediance to his call.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yeshua CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Pearl Mendez
Love this cd is so holy and anointed best cd from Karen Davis so far i love all of Karen Davis music if you want to draw closer to God in worship & prayer messianic music is it especially the holy language of hebrew which was the language yeshua spoke when he was on earth.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yeshua CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 3, 2010
The album Yeshua is heavenly worship. Karen's songs all have to do with the wonderful unchanging character of Yeshua. This album is very encouraging to me when I'm going through tough times. Yeshua reminds me that He never changes and He alone is my joy and strength. The song "Eleicha Yeshua" is my favorite because I find myself adoring Him all the more every time I sing to it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yeshua CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Eileen Krauze
Beautiful!! Karen David is so very passionate about Yeshua. Her music really brings a person in to the presence of the Lord.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yeshua CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ruth Schaeffer
I have this cd in my player and go to sleep with it almost every night. It keeps my thoughts and heart in line while sleeping. Thanks for a wonderful collection of music.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yeshua CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sherr Blevins
I recently just started listening to Messianic Praise & Worship, but I tell you this its taken me to another level in my personal worship time with God
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yeshua CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Mike Carr
Outstanding CD from Karen. My wife's favorite also. Very uplifting. Looking forward to buying more music from Karen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yeshua CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 12, 2001
Customer Avatar
Laurie Herlickman
I have many messianic CD's and this is one of my favorites. Very powerful music and easy to come into YHVH presence. We need more music like this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yeshua CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 23, 2001
Customer Avatar
Shari Bainbridge
Spectacular....beyond words. This unique musical style and sound is a treasure for the ear and the soul. I pray we will hear more from this artist, Karen Davis, and the group of artists on "Elohim" by Provident Music Distribution.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.