Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution America's Favorite Patriotic Songs For Kids, Compact Disc [CD]

Provident Music Distribution America's Favorite Patriotic Songs For Kids, Compact Disc [CD]

Teach your kids to express their pride in our nation with patriotic songs like, "You're a Grand Old Flag, "America the Beautiful," "This Is My Country," and more flag-waving anthems in stereo and split trax.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for America's Favorite Patriotic Songs For Kids, Compact Disc [CD]
Review 1 for America's Favorite Patriotic Songs For Kids, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great variety of patriotic songs.

Date:June 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gabby
Location:Rock Hill, SC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product to use in our puppet ministry. It has a great variety of songs. We love the simplicity of the arrangements. They are real easy to follow. I would recommend this product to anyone who loves simple patriotic music.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for America's Favorite Patriotic Songs For Kids, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Teaches a love for country

Date:March 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Chatty381
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this CD for my 4 year-old granddaughter. She loves to sing and at this age, singing songs is a great way to teach a child. I couldn't find anything like this in the stores. Thank goodness for your website!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for America's Favorite Patriotic Songs For Kids, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Linda Haas
This CD will be a great classroom tool to teach the beautiful songs of our nation. The children's voices and arrangements are appealing to elementary students and are in their vocal range.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for America's Favorite Patriotic Songs For Kids, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Tina Dang Reiter
Our son and daughter could not stop listening to the CD. They are learning the lerics and singing along.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for America's Favorite Patriotic Songs For Kids, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
J Michael Odonnell
We're teaching one or two of these songs to our preschoolers to sing (with the split track)in their end of the year program. These are songs that will "stick with them" for life!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for America's Favorite Patriotic Songs For Kids, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
Eileen Boomgaarden
I am a third grade teacher. I have used this CD in class for nearly 8 years. Its great! The songs are singable(sung in kid friendly keys), not too long, and patriotic! Like an another teacher's comment- I too use it for opening my morning in my class. And if there is a special program- the CD has a split track- perfect for special programs.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for America's Favorite Patriotic Songs For Kids, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 31, 2008
Customer Avatar
Theresa
As a Second Grade teacher I use this CD practically everyday with my class as a part of our "Opening Ceremony". We really like the Pledge of Allegiance song. Although I love to sing along, sometimes I just sit back and listen to their angelic voices.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for America's Favorite Patriotic Songs For Kids, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 1, 2002
Customer Avatar
Angelia
I love the music. However, I do wish it came with the words for the children to be able to learn the exact words.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.