Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christ For the Nations Glorious CD/DVD

Christ For the Nations Glorious CD/DVD

Based in Dallas, Texas, the Christ For The Nations Institute is a worldwide ministry and missionary organization. Each year, their passionate music ministry reaches out to thousands of students and worshipers around the globe.This collection features select moments from the Christ For The Nations Institute worship team, including performances of "Glorious," "Running," "The More I Seek You," and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glorious CD/DVD
Review 1 for Glorious CD/DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE Revelation Song

Date:January 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
jfugate
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you want the BEST redition of Revelation Song there is, it is the one on this album. Kari Jobe lead singer. Amazingly annointed work. THE BEST!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Glorious CD/DVD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Teresa L. Smith
This is a great CD and DVD. Christ for the Nations is a great praise team and the songs are very inspired. Praise God for this group!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Glorious CD/DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sandra Evelyn Bravo
i'm loving it. i get to hear it when i'm driving and i get to see it when i'm home.!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Glorious CD/DVD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kris10
This is an enjoyable contemporary worship CD though it can be a little immature at times. I don't like when Rick Pino asks God to look down on us when we know He is already with us.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Glorious CD/DVD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Nancy Betz
excellent cd! I have several CFNI, and this one is right in there with the high passion and anointing as the others! Great addition to my praise and worship collection.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Glorious CD/DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kellie
AWESOME!!!! If this doesn't get ya singing and dancing and praising somethings wrong!!! This IS what I imagine heaven will be like.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Glorious CD/DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Psalm 18:2
This is a ToTallY AWESOME cd. "The More I Seek You" is amazing, (I wish it was available in accompaniment). You will really be moved to worship listening to this CD. It's full of praise to our King! I highly RECOMMEND this CD. The DVD is a wonderful bonus addition too! Buy it now while you can ... I looked for it for a while!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Glorious CD/DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jack Harrington
Amazing. Anointed. If you love to worship God, watching or listening to this will usher you into His presence. Even my 3 year old daughter loves it. We used to watch cartoons on Saturday mornings, but now she will say "Let's play the worship video!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Glorious CD/DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Dana Harper
This is an awesome anointed CD/DVD,if you like to worship our sweet Savior "JESUS" you will love this. They are not just singing, they truly love and adore the LORD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Glorious CD/DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
Donna Allison
This is a great worship CD! We love it! It is an added bonus to also get the DVD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Glorious CD/DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Philip Smith
I really love the Glorious CD and I love to worship The King of all Kings. Words are not enough to describe how wonderful our God is and how much He loves us. Glorious brings me into a place before God that soothes my soul. When you are down or in a battle, this worship music will lift you above any circumstance and give you freedom to worship before Almight God.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.