Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution He's Been Faithful, Accompaniment CD

Provident Music Distribution He's Been Faithful, Accompaniment CD

Now you can sing your favorite songs in your range! This soundtrack features a demonstration and follows with musical accompaniment in high, medium, and low ranges with and without background vocals. Key signatures of vocal ranges and lyrics are included. Original artists are listed for reference only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for He's Been Faithful, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for He's Been Faithful, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Accompaniment tape

Date:February 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Carole Simpson
Location:CT
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this particular tape because it was labeled Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir. I had heard their original featuring Damaris Carbaugh and this was the arrangement I was expecting. It was, however, not their arrangement at all. I will use it, but was very dissappointed that it was not the original that I expected.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for He's Been Faithful, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lisa Simpson
This CD was just what I wanted. It had background vocals and the quality is great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for He's Been Faithful, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Helen Mckinley
The CD is ok. The sound quality was not much different than the tape (I bought the CD because my church doesnt like the sound quality of tapes; and that was what I had for this song). I DO like that it has different ranges, but they all seem to be in between the one I originally had.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for He's Been Faithful, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
Eliza Willan
This is a lovely arrangement and a great song. It is easy to sing and the truth expressed will bless hearts who hear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for He's Been Faithful, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Nancy Wesner
This is a great accompaniment CD, with the options to sing in a high, medium, or low key, with or without backup singers. I'll get a lot of use from it. Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for He's Been Faithful, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
Selena Cruz
I really enjoyed this CD. It does seem a little rushed in some parts but I would definitely recommend it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for He's Been Faithful, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kim Currin
I have loved this song for a long time. It has a beautiful message about how out Lord is so faithful. What a great testimony song.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for He's Been Faithful, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Edwin Rodriguez
Another beautiful music track, it will inspire you to be close to God. I'm a musician not a singer, and I love to improvise on this cd, it motivate's me to play to my Lord even I play it in front of a crowd or just at my home.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for He's Been Faithful, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 12, 2007
Customer Avatar
Debra Dozier
This song is "Spirit breathed". I think it is the most beautiful song of personal submission. HE IS LORD... and He is so faithful. Thank You for giving so much to us through this song. I've been practicing it for a little while now. And will continue until I can deliver it with all the majesty it deserves.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for He's Been Faithful, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 18, 2007
Customer Avatar
Joanne Bunyan
If you really feel a song as you sing it, this one will bring tears. It is moving for anyone who hears it also, and I sometimes have trouble practicing it if I think too much about the words. This is absolutely one of my most favorite songs of all. Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.