Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Thank You, Accompaniment CD

Provident Music Distribution Thank You, Accompaniment CD

Now you can sing your favorite songs in your range! This soundtrack features a demonstration and follows with musical accompaniment in high, medium, and low ranges with and without background vocals. Key signatures of vocal ranges and lyrics are included. Original artists are listed for reference only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Thank You, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for Thank You, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soundtrack was great!

Date:November 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Basuro
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this song and the music and background vocals were outstanding! I had a short time to learn the song, and the soundtrack was great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Thank You, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is a blessing

Date:March 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sunshine
Location:VA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The two CD's were gifts to two ladies who run an assisted living home. They had heard it sung at one of their client's memorial service and loved the song.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Thank You, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this song is beautiful

Date:October 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
valo
Location:Duson ,La.
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I sang this song in church and it was beautiful. was asked to sing again for altar devotion. very easy to sing for my voice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Thank You, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
ShanaJoy
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed this product. I needed it for a Christmas Musical. We were using it towards the end and it did just the trick. I got it in time to teach our soloists and the song was well received. Thank you for providing this service.
Sincerely,
Shana Joy Grassi
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Thank You, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:April 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Fred Barkley
Location:Sidney, MT
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The CD is okay as far as quality goes and has a beautiful message, but it turned out to be a little more difficult a song for me personally.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Thank You, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
M. Eugene Wells
Decent arrangement and instrumentation. Nice selection of key ranges. I could get used to more like this one!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Thank You, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
Deborah Cowdrey
I love the drama of Ray Boltz's music. I sang this in celebration of our retired pastor being awarded Emeritus status. The three key choices allow me to perform my best every time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Thank You, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Dorothy Kee
A great CD with clear and concise listening. The prices were good and it arrived in a timely manner.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.