Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Let the Praises Ring CD

Provident Music Distribution Let the Praises Ring CD

The ultimate Lincoln Brewster collection for guitar and worship fans! Features his original hit "Shout to the Lord," "All the Earth Will Sing Your Praises," "Take Me Higher," "The Power of Your Love," "Here I Am to Worship," "He's All I Need," and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Let the Praises Ring CD
Review 1 for Let the Praises Ring CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Fred Ansong
My wife and I have been looking for this CD for a very long time now we got one of our own and we love it for our morning worship and praises.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Let the Praises Ring CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Christine Groll
Lincoln Brewster is so talented. I had attended the NYWC in Sacramento in '08 where he was a worship leader. What a fantastic feeling to be worshipping the Lord with such a talented and wonderful young man. This CD brings it all alive again for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Let the Praises Ring CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Rhonda Bettes
I enjoy this CD. Their music is easily recognizable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Let the Praises Ring CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Bradley Wiens
Great CD! Great to hear some real doctrine in music that has a great beat as well. Many radio songs do NOT have that and this album does.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Let the Praises Ring CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2007
Customer Avatar
Betsy D
Great CD!! Everlasting God is my favorite one. Awesome worship music to lift you up whatever it is you are doing!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Let the Praises Ring CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 11, 2007
Customer Avatar
Dawn Martin
Lincoln Brewster's newest CD definitely ranks as one of my all time favorite praise and worship albums. The CD contains all of Lincoln's best songs over the years. Lincoln also includes the ever popular "Shout to the Lord" by Darlene Zschech and "Here I am to Worship" by Tim Hughes, which is purely a guitar instrumental. "Everlasting God" was originally released in the 80's by Brenton Brown, but Lincoln gives it a modern touch. The things I like most about this CD are that each song is upbeat, encouraging, and I am able to put my focus on God and forget about the world around me for a while.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Let the Praises Ring CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 27, 2007
Customer Avatar
James Wahl
Lincoln Brewster provides a wonderful praise and worship CD. What an encouragement you feel from his simple yet purposeful lyrics. As a believer I strongly suggest you add this CD to your collection. I get the sense he wants all to experience the love God gives as he expresses this through his songs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Let the Praises Ring CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 26, 2007
Customer Avatar
David Hyden
Music is good praise music. Needs a little more meat and potatoes for my taste.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Let the Praises Ring CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 6, 2007
Customer Avatar
Karol Geer
"Everlasting God " is the first selection on this It is so powerful!!! The whole CD is great !!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Let the Praises Ring CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 22, 2007
Customer Avatar
S L Fuller
This CD celebrates God and Who He is!Joy filled lyrics, gifted musician.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Let the Praises Ring CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 22, 2007
Customer Avatar
Tommy M
JOY--yeap joy is what comes across my face as I drive down the road listening and singing along to Lincoln Brewster's arrangements of popular worship songs and some originals. This is an album you can enjoy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Let the Praises Ring CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 9, 2006
Customer Avatar
Brad Muffett
5 Stars!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.