Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Kerrie Roberts CD

Provident Music Distribution Kerrie Roberts CD

Dynamic yet intimate, uniquely emotive and soulful, Kerrie Roberts's self-titled debut album reveals the heart of hope and the life of faith of this empathetic artist. Includes the radio hit single "No Matter What," "Take You Away," "Beautiful to Me," "This Love Doesn't Run," "Keep Breathing," "Savior to Me (Sing Glory)," "Lovable," "Maybe I'm Afraid," "Love Comes Down," and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kerrie Roberts CD
Review 1 for Kerrie Roberts CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I found it refreshing

Date:September 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Emmanouil Tavlakis
Location:Greece
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very positive message in the lyrics, great sound, great beat, great voice.
I found it refreshing, professional and upbeat. The album is great to hear
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kerrie Roberts CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great uplifting music

Date:June 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mary S
Location:Alberta
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cd, Great songs and encouraging.
My favorite song is No matter what.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kerrie Roberts CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
iluvmesumu
Location:Baltimore, MD
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this CD so much, this CD is one of the selected few out of my CD collection that i can actually play the whole CD through without skipping any songs. Kerri's voice is so amazing, she reminds me a lot of Leonna Lewis
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kerrie Roberts CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
James Ruberg
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Kerrie Roberts CD is excellent! Every song on this CD ministers to the heart and brings glory, honor, praise, and worship to our wonderful Lord!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kerrie Roberts CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

C.D.

Date:February 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
yeshua
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really appreciate song titles on the c.d. Thank you so much
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kerrie Roberts CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Vocals

Date:February 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
igran524
Location:SF Bay Area, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love the music and the vocals and the message of most of the songs. Planning to gift the CD to someone.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kerrie Roberts CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THis was the best!!!

Date:January 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Suzie
Location:Virginia
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I heard this "No Matter What' on PER in VA. I thought i love that song. Then I got a call from sister and her granddaughter had been murdered. To much to say, but I purchased 4 CD's . I sent 1 to my sister, 1 to my neice, 1 is for my kitchen and 1 is for my car. Just as the reviews said ALL SONGS were very touching!!!. I listen at least 3 times a day it ministers to me so much. Her voice is so clear and beautiful.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kerrie Roberts CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
GIDGETGIRL65
Location:California
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great CD, Kerrie has an awesome voice I will buy other CD's she does in the future
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kerrie Roberts CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
lunch lady
Location:Nebraska
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to share with a friend who is going through a very difficult time. She was blessed by it & so was I.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kerrie Roberts CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent, worshipful, challenging music!

Date:November 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Erin Cole
Location:College Station, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kerrie has a great voice and her lyrics are powerful. Her song, "No Matter What" challenges me to trust God more every time I listen to it. The whole record is great!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kerrie Roberts CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Was Blown Away By This New Artist!

Date:October 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
KPHJ
Location:North Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Each song on this CD is filled with unique harmonies and beautiful and thought-provoking lyrics. Her single, "No Matter What" has great lyrics and an outstanding sound, and the entire CD is just as impressive.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kerrie Roberts CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It

Date:October 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
Natalie Joplin
Location:Augusta, GA (Masters Golf)
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this CD - I bought it for the song "No Matter What" but I have enjoyed the complete CD. She made a great one.
Thank you for selling CDs. All of the CDs I have purchased this year, I have bought from your company. Thank for the outstanding selections and prices.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kerrie Roberts CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Got Heart

Date:October 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
elijeremy
Location:amarillo, tx
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This download was very touching, and came at the right time for me in my life. Just keep breathing especially, well all the songs were great... Hope she continues
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.