Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Redeemer, Accompaniment CD

Provident Music Distribution Redeemer, Accompaniment CD

This Praise Hymn Soundtrack includes printed lyrics, a demonstration in high range (original), and accompaniment in high (G), medium (Eb), and low (B) keys, with and without background vocals. Original artist listed for reference only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Redeemer, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for Redeemer, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what I was looking for.

Date:July 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sylvia
Location:NM
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its just what I was looking for to accompany me with this song for worship service
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Redeemer, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Randy Salley
excellent accompaniment cd would recommend this cd for others to use in any music ministry
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Redeemer, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cheryl Clutter
My daughter and I wanted to sing this song for Resurrection Sunday. It was our first time to sing with a CD accompaniment. The accompaniment was beautiful and easy to follow. So glad we did it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Redeemer, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
Vielka Cargill
My daugther loves to sing and we are enjoying this product. We received it fast and in good condition. Thank you very much.Regards
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Redeemer, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Christel Boysel
Other than the high shipping cost - it was a good experience. Always like the Praise Hymn Soundtracks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Redeemer, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Amy Linstad
Was very nice. Sounded good and just the right amount of background music and vocals.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Redeemer, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jenise Clark
Great product. I love the fact that 3 versions, in different keys are available. Highly recommend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Redeemer, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 23, 2008
Customer Avatar
Cathy Conley
This is nicely done with a doable ending for asolo. I am able to sing very well with this cdand have been practicing daily for my next solo. Thanks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Redeemer, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 23, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kathy
Tell everyone that your Redeemer lives through this song. Praise Hymn is always good quality and clarity with key options. This is another one that I had in cassette that I needed in CD. The ending is cut a little short on this one, but that makes it easier in the sense that you don't have to improvise for a long time on the ending, but if you want the original ending, you might want to get another brand with the prolonged ending. This song is a great evangelizing tool, words beautifully and simply put to music.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Redeemer, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 26, 2007
Customer Avatar
Shawna Wolfe
This is such a wonderful selection. It is just like the real performance....timing and everything.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Redeemer, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 2, 2007
Customer Avatar
Connie Barnes
This trak was exactly like the original. The options of range to sing in were perfect. I managed to do a solo of this song within one week of receiving it. It was just that easy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Redeemer, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2002
Customer Avatar
Amy Barham
This is a wonderful song! I would definitely recommend it to anyone!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Redeemer, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 11, 2001
Customer Avatar
Michelle
I love this song!!! I sang to the back up cd at my church. I was Continuously told what a wonderful song I chose.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.