Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daywind Music Group The Lighthouse, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Music Group The Lighthouse, Accompaniment CD

This Daywind Soundtrack includes a demonstration, printed lyrics, and accompaniment in high (D), medium (Bb) and low (Gb) keys, with and without background vocals.
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Lighthouse, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for The Lighthouse, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good quality

Date:September 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
hmhaal
Location:North Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I received my order quickly and it was as represented on the website. This website always has tracks that I have found it difficult to find at retail stores.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Lighthouse, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mary Fouch
Location:Kentucky
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always loved this song and cannot wait until our choir sings it. I like the old songs and I suppose someday after I am gone our children will like what they sang at camp and VBS. I hope they don't forget the old songs written by the Saints that have gone before them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Lighthouse, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tennessee
Location:MO
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was not disappointed.
It was just as a friend said that I should expect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Lighthouse, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:February 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
dan
Words were not the same as original sheet music.It would be nice if Daywind would advise before buying.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Lighthouse, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:October 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Silver
Again, the soundtrack and lyrics are good, but disappointing that the music score is not included as I thought it would have been.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Lighthouse, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
retired nana 63
Good accompaniment CD. Like the fact you have a choice of 3 keys to choose from.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Lighthouse, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
Dan Hull
Great arrangement. Love the multiple keys. Just what I needed. This song was a real blessing to my listeners. Thanks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Lighthouse, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Carla Waller
Great product! Perfect range. Recommend it to anyone. What an amazing song, used it for Grandma's funeral.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The Lighthouse, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 9, 2007
Customer Avatar
Janice Lowery
This is a great cd...it has different vocal ranges, and is very easy to sing with.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The Lighthouse, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 19, 2007
Customer Avatar
Janice Lowery
This is a great accompaniment CD. It has different ranges, so at least one should fit any vocal range.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.