Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Word Entertainment Inc VeggieTales Music: Worship Songs, Compact Disc [CD]

Word Entertainment Inc VeggieTales Music: Worship Songs, Compact Disc [CD]

Worship with the VeggieTales gang! Bob, Larry and the rest of the Veggies will have your little sprouts singing along to some of today's most popular praise and worship songs. The songs on this CD were carefully chosen to provide families with a meaningful and memorable way to learn worship favorites. They'll get a praiseworthy head start with songs including "Better Is One Day" (with Matt Redman), "Thy Word," "Seek Ye First," "I Am a Promise," "Forever," "You Are Holy," and more.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for VeggieTales Music: Worship Songs, Compact Disc [CD]
Review 1 for VeggieTales Music: Worship Songs, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good CD

Date:May 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dan Th Man
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 1 year old and 4 yr old love this cd. They both dance and sing the songs. What else could you want?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VeggieTales Music: Worship Songs, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Irene
Location:Albany, Oregon
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the CD so I can sing the songs with my three year old grandson and he really loves the songs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VeggieTales Music: Worship Songs, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Traci Menendez
My two boys, ages 4 and 2, love this CD! We play it in the car and sing along together. It's fun to sing the old favorites such as "I am a Promise," which I learned in kindergarten, and the newer worship songs, which we sing at church. There is dialogue among the Veggietales between songs, and they love listening to it all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VeggieTales Music: Worship Songs, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Antoinette Melvin
I bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter, but I enjoy listening to it myself. All good songs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VeggieTales Music: Worship Songs, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
Trish D
WONDERFUL album!! Something the whole family can enjoy together. The voices can get a wee bit irritating after listening to it for the 8th straight time, but who can really complain when the kids are learning such great songs? I also like the dialogue between songs (talking about what it means to worship, the importance of studying scripture, etc).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VeggieTales Music: Worship Songs, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kay Summers
This is the best kids worship CD I have found. Of course my 2 1/2 year old granddaughter already loves the veggie tale characters, that's a plus. But when we turn it on her eyes shut, hands go up and she begins to worship. Watching her is worth much, more than the price of the CD, it's priceless.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VeggieTales Music: Worship Songs, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 16, 2006
Customer Avatar
Janice
This is a wonderful praise CD for the young and old. I highly recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VeggieTales Music: Worship Songs, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 23, 2006
Customer Avatar
Andi
My kids (ages 9, 5, 4, 2) LOVE this CD and its fun for me too! They love listening to it in the van, which is better than most of what the radio offers!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.