Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Twin Sisters Productions The Christmas Story, Gift Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Twin Sisters Productions The Christmas Story, Gift Pack

Celebrate the Christmas story with songs, stories, and activities all in one handy gift set! The silver holographic foil handle-box contains 2 music CDs with more than 30 traditional carols and original songs. You can print the lyrics right from your computer with these enhanced discs. Children can follow 2 of the songs word-for-word with the 2 included Read and Sing Along Story booklets: Happy Birthday, Jesus and The Friendly Beasts. You'll also find 2 activity booklets. The First Christmas Coloring Book tells the story from Luke 2, and children can make their own nativity scene with The Christmas Story Activity Book.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 out of 888%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Christmas Story, Gift Pack
Review 1 for The Christmas Story, Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great gift!

Date:November 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sharon
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When purchasing Christmas gifts for my students, I feel a Christian gift to be an important part along with content and value. This product met all those points.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Christmas Story, Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:October 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jane
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was disapointed with the size of coloring sheets for young children, and how short the stories are
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Christmas Story, Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great teaaching tool for young children

Date:February 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
willie
Location:Arizona
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would highly recommend it to new parents who have new borns and on up
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Christmas Story, Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

book/cd for children and others

Date:December 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Pax girl
Location:Hummelstown PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another wonderful buy. I really like this set and it is a great gift for young ones. It is nice to have the words and music together. Little books for little hands.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Christmas Story, Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value !!!

Date:December 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Betsy
Location:Elizabeth, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would highly recommend this product. Great value!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Christmas Story, Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Heyi
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Thank you for the good pack!
It's good. I recommend this product to the people.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Christmas Story, Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great truth

Date:December 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
sally
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a Christmas Party favor to give away as gifts for the kids. What a neat gift? Encompassing the very truth of Christmas. Not only does it contain an activity set but is awesome to give to the little ones.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Christmas Story, Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great gift

Date:November 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
kindness
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was great for my children, they love to have their songs played when we travel and the book was cute and great for little hands. Can't beat the price.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The Christmas Story, Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:November 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Linda Jacobi
I was under the assumtion that the book was bigger than it was. The story was almost what I was looking for but thought the story ended abruptly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.