Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daywind Music Group Praise His Name, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Music Group Praise His Name, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Performance Tracks include lyrics, demonstration (not original artist), and tracks in multiple keys with and without background vocals. Key is indicated.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 786%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Praise His Name, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for Praise His Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
fornese
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you for your help. Great CD track. just what i was looking for.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Praise His Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Diane
Location:Lancaster,sc
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've enjoyed these soundtracks very much.Wish I had found you earlier
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Praise His Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super message in the song

Date:July 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
jeannie
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love the song Praise His Name. It has a great message and it spoke to me very much. Thanks. I would share this song to others struggling as well as believers facing hard times. Thanks Jeannie Ross
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Praise His Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent song

Date:April 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
SisBourne
Location:Barbados
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I sang this song last Sabbath (April 16, 2011) at church and it was well received. It is simple and easy to learn. It teaches you that no matter what you are going through you still must give praise to the Almighty.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Praise His Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The low key is great for an alto voice.

Date:March 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
DLightner
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I sang this song at our church. Such a blessing to me! I do not read music. This song was easy to sing and the lyrics are so encouraging.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Praise His Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
mjand
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i wish you had a way to review the entire song before purchasing the accompaniment CD. Unfortunately you have to "take a chance" that it will work for you and if it doesn't you are just "out" the money you spent on the product since you don't allow returns.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Praise His Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Would order again from your company.

Date:December 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
traktrjorj
Location:Illinois
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Some of the typed words/lyrics were not right. Although adaptable, there should not be any wrong words in the lyrics. Great message and easy to sing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Praise His Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jim Thomas
This is an excellent song with a beautiful message. It is easy to learn and easy to deliver in a worshipful manor. God will bless those who hear it and minister to all as well as the one that sings it. A true blessing...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Praise His Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Beverly Hopper
Every time I sing this song, my heart grows more grateful for it. I have received nothing but complements when I perform it. It's perfect for me, and I praise His name for it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Praise His Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sharon Burrow
The accompaniment CD I received was great. It was what I was look for. Thanks for your service and what you do for us.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Praise His Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:May 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
chickybabe
It is a beautiful song to listen too. But It is an extemely hard song to sing with. You have only low voice and high voice. There is very little accompaniment that you can follow.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Praise His Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
Carol Lentz
While my first purchase is not a book but a CDI will just say that it was exactly as advertised and the feature of being able to listen to a clip of all keys before purchase is so very helpful. The CD arrived in just a few days and was well packaged. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Praise His Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kenneth Prescott
this is my all time favorite. The words of this song touch my heart. I can't wait to sing it and help someone else in need.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Praise His Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Loralie Huffman
This is one of my favorite songs to sing. I have bought it in both cassette and CD form. It reminds me to praise God in all circumstances!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.