Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daywind Music Group Sweet Beulah Land, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Music Group Sweet Beulah Land, Accompaniment CD

This Daywind Soundtrack includes a demonstration, pirnted lyrics, and accompaniment in high (G/Ab), medium (Eb/E) and low (B/C) keys, with and without background vocals.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet Beulah Land, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for Sweet Beulah Land, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

the product has good features

Date:October 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
dog lover
Location:wv
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i in all honesty expected the song to be by the orginal singer but even though it was not, it was a good song
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sweet Beulah Land, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
Karen Minton
i was so pleased with this accompaniment cd. the arrangement was just what i was looking for. we used the original key w/o background vocals, and put in our own background vocals from a previous arrangement. worked out fantastic. if i ever need an accompaniment cd in the future rather than live music, i will surely search your catalog. thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sweet Beulah Land, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:August 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
John Cauthon
Very pretty accompanionment. I do wish that there was a way to listen to the complete demo before I purchase tapes.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sweet Beulah Land, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 31, 2009
Customer Avatar
Linda Hicks
I love this one! It is very easy to follow and has three keys both with and without BGV.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sweet Beulah Land, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
retired nana 63
This song was my mother in laws favorite song. We love to sing the "old" songs. Our church sings mostly the newer songs, My husband and I will sing a special sometimes, IF we can find someone to play in the key we sing. Now we use these accompliment CD's ! We love them, especially the DAYWIND Soundtracks. In fact, I am getting ready now, to order more!! Would highly recommend them!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sweet Beulah Land, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Maryann Anderson
I am a big fan of Daywind tracks and usually when I sing I choose one of these tracks to accompany me. I think Sweet Beulah Land is particularly beautiful and as in all Daywind tracks, I love the background vocals! It's easy to sound good when you have such great background music!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sweet Beulah Land, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sandra Robinson
This is a beautiful song.I will be using it for a church Solo soon.I am truly blessed that I came upon the interent site for the christian book company. I will be ordering other things in hte future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sweet Beulah Land, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 7, 2007
Customer Avatar
bonnie ballard
At times I like to sing the old and beautifulsongs, this is great, easy to sing to.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.