Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fearless Records Awakening

Fearless Records Awakening

The third full length release from Arizona-based metalcore unit Blessthefall packs another heavy sonic punch with thunderous rhythms, shredding guitars, and shout-along choruses. Awakening includes "Promised Ones," "The Reign," "Flatline," and more.
Customer Reviews for Awakening
This product has not yet been reviewed. Click here to continue to the product details page.