Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daywind Music Group Sweet Little Jesus Boy, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Music Group Sweet Little Jesus Boy, Accompaniment CD

This Daywind Performance Track includes a demonstration, and accompaniment in the original key without background vocals. Key: F.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
1 out of 250%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet Little Jesus Boy, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for Sweet Little Jesus Boy, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
peaches1
Location:Boise Idaho
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the song. Just wish this had more than one key to choose from
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sweet Little Jesus Boy, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

no refund

Date:November 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
logger61
Location:philipsburg pa
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this is not what I expected with the short amount of the song I listened to
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sweet Little Jesus Boy, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Magalena Thompson
Great accompaniment. Really nice for this time of the year. The quality of the piano music could not have been better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sweet Little Jesus Boy, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Fred Barkley
This is an excellent performance track. The music is soft and gentle and allows the performer the latitude to interpret the vocal inflection without having to strain to be heard. The only negative is that it is only available in the key of F, which might not fit all voices.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sweet Little Jesus Boy, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
Robert Hall
Could be used all year round, but definitely a seasonal must have. I recommend it highly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sweet Little Jesus Boy, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:December 21, 2007
Customer Avatar
JWW
It's OK. I wouldn't classify the track as "Traditional." It's more like a acoustic/comtemp/guitar take on a Traditional Christmas song. It was a little awkward for my wife, so she didn't use it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sweet Little Jesus Boy, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:November 13, 2007
Customer Avatar
Brenda Quattlebaum
I was disappointed that it was only in one key. It was out of my range. I'll to give it to someone who can sing it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sweet Little Jesus Boy, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 31, 2006
Customer Avatar
Marti Sharp
I directed a Christmas Program using this piece. We had props to emphasize the music. By the time this song was done, everyone in the audience had tears.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.