Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Come Heal This Land CD

Provident Music Distribution Come Heal This Land CD

Join worship leader Robin Mark for this captivating collection of praise and worship songs, recorded live at the St. Patrick's Cathedral in Armagh, Northern Ireland. This much-anticipated follow-up to Revival in Belfast includes "Take Us to the River," "Everything Cries Holy," "Lord Have Mercy," and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Come Heal This Land CD
Review 1 for Come Heal This Land CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Archer
Location:Pagosa Springs, CO
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. I am now a fan of Robin Mark. I will be looking to purchase some more of his music.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Come Heal This Land CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
WWDJ
Location:South Carolina
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good CD. Was exactly as described. Arrived quickly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Come Heal This Land CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Dale
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Love Robin Mark. His song Come Heal this Land is my prayer for the US. We need to humble our selves and pray. In the last days evil is called good and good evil. We are in those days.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Come Heal This Land CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Velvet
I had lost my CD in a move and was ecstatic to find this offering at less than 1/2 I'd paid originally. Ordered another for the music team to see if I can get most of these wonderful songs learned here for worship, though a titch more quietly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Come Heal This Land CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
David Wolf
I enjoy this CD very much. The songs are very inspirational and I would recommend it highly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Come Heal This Land CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Linda Florreich
This is an amazing worship CD and I play it over and over makes me believe Jesus is right in the car with me!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Come Heal This Land CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
Roseanne Zimmerman
What a great CD. I have enjoyed the music of Robin Mark for about 8-10 years now. I'm so glad that you had this CD available, because I was not able to find it in any of the Christian bookstores. I will search your site again in the near future. Thank you. Roseanne Zimmerman
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Come Heal This Land CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 23, 2008
Customer Avatar
Betty Marshall
Because I enjoyed this Irish Cd, I believe that you will also. The praise and worship are so uplifting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Come Heal This Land CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 5, 2006
Customer Avatar
Jennifer
I love what everyone else has to say ...but had to add this is absolutely my favorite praise and worship music..even when house cleaning if I put it on it seems to fly by..I am transported to a place of worship so special..get it you won't regret a second.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Come Heal This Land CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 29, 2006
Customer Avatar
Brenda L Frazier
Robin Mark is IN DA HOUSE!!! His Irish praise anointing is AWESOME! I already have both Revivals in Belfast, but Come Heal This Land really is AWESOME!!! I look forward to buying another one of Robin's worship CDs!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Come Heal This Land CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 12, 2002
Customer Avatar
brian johnson
This CD rocks! Praise God! When we are raptured I am pretty sure that this music will be taking us to the Lord.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Come Heal This Land CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 2, 2001
Customer Avatar
Carolin Wagner
I loved Revival In Belfast, and I think this one probably has much of the same anointing and am looking forward to wearing this cd out also! The Celtic flavor is very neat to listen to.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.