Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daywind Music Group No More Night, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Music Group No More Night, Accompaniment CD

For the vocalist who demands the quality of the original artist recording, but desires the flexibility of multiple keys comes this Spring Hill Studiotrack as originally recorded by David Phelps. Features a demonstration, the original key track (Eb,Gb) with and without background vocals, and two additional keys (C,Eb/Gb,A) without background vocals. Lyrics enclosed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for No More Night, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for No More Night, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT SONG!

Date:June 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Barb Durfee
Location:south dakota
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this song. Too bad it doesn't have more versions with background vocals tho. The song has great meaning. I have a hard time NOT crying everytime i try to sing it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for No More Night, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:September 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Darci Frostick
I have a cassette tape from 20 years ago and needed a cd to go along with new technology. The cd was a very different rendition of the song and I couldn't do it. I was really disappointed that it wasn't the same.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for No More Night, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Eagles Wings Ministry
David Phelps always brings out the goose bumps so buying the best track is always worth the little extra.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for No More Night, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Marla Jameson
What's not to love about this song! Awe-inspiring lyrics and melody with beautiful accompaniment. Don't be intimidated by David Phelps' gorgeous rendition. Yours can be just as moving.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for No More Night, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jerry Hosea
It's great to hear the accompanyment track with the original voice, that inspired you in the first place. David Phelps is the voice of our time. Incredible! Of course no one can sing this piece like David so, Spring Hill offers the track in multiple keys. Thanks from the "lesser of these".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for No More Night, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Amy Hollis
LOVE this track. The demo is by David Phelps, so if it is his version you're looking for, this is the one for you! God Bless.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for No More Night, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Brenda Montjoy
Great accompaniment track. I always like the demo by original artist and the track in the orginal key w/background vocals. Only wish the additional keys had the backgrounds also, but defintely a "keeper".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.