Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Word Entertainment Inc Christmas CD

Word Entertainment Inc Christmas CD

Jaci delivers again, with an inspired performance. In each song, she brings her characteristic passion and joy, and you know she means every word. Traditional carols like O Come, O Come Emmanuel, The First Noel and O Little Town of Bethlehem mingle with classic songs like White Christmas, Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas, and The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) to create a wonderful blend of timeless Christmas music. The beautiful Season of Love with Pete Orta reminds us that Christmas really is about love, and The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don't Be Late) reminds us that its about joy and laughter as well.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Christmas CD
Review 1 for Christmas CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 26, 2007
Customer Avatar
Linda Marie
This CD really puts me in the Christmas mood. Jaci's voice is beautiful and easy to listen to. As you can tell by the reviews, it is a must have Christmas CD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Christmas CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2004
Customer Avatar
Cassy
Awesome CD.Jaci's best yet!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Christmas CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 12, 2002
Customer Avatar
Nicole
This is a really good CD!I highly recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Christmas CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 2, 2002
Customer Avatar
Francisco Torres
Este CD es magnifico, su voz y el acompaamiento musical hacen de esta grabacin algo divino. Lo recomiendo a cualquiera que quiera sumergirse en el espiritu de la Navidad.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Christmas CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 14, 2002
Customer Avatar
Emily
Jaci you are so awesome!Keep it up!!! I love this album, its got to be my fave!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Christmas CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 13, 2002
Customer Avatar
Michelle
Jaci, May the Lord guide YOU in every step you take! Remember that the Lord will never leave you nor forsake you! Have a nice day!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Christmas CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 30, 2002
Customer Avatar
Sarah
I love this CD! Go Jaci!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Christmas CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 11, 2001
Customer Avatar
Michael
I've always loved Christmas CDs, and this is one of my favorits! I would have a hard time deciding which is my #1 song, but I would have to say it's "Have yourself a merry little Christmas".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Christmas CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 28, 2001
Customer Avatar
Abby
I highly recommend the Jaci Christmas cd.The best christmas cd ever made!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!A must have!!!!!!!!!! A number 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Christmas CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 23, 2001
Customer Avatar
Jenni
Jaci has always been one of my favorite artists, so I was very excited to buy her new Christmas album. Her rich voice is just as beautiful as ever, if not more, only now singing some of my favorite Christmas carols along with some new songs. I totally recommend getting this CD - I know I'm enjoying it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Christmas CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 11, 2001
Customer Avatar
Kimberly
I would give this album a 10 star if I could, I love it and my nieces and nephews love it also. Jaci has always been my favorite artist. If you buy this you won't regret it at all!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Christmas CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 17, 2001
Customer Avatar
Aaron Krause
Jaci Velasquez is always bringing out good stuff and her Christmas album is my favorite Christmas album I'v ever got so far. The main reason why I like this album is because Jaci doesn't mess up the traditional carols like some artists do. Staci Orrico is the best example of this. Although I enjoy some carols slightly more upbeat or lively there is also something special about keeping them in their original character. And Jaci's amazing voice makes this the bomb! If you get her limited edition album you'll get a bonus track with her singing a duet with Alvin and theChipmunks. It's very cute.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Christmas CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 26, 2001
Customer Avatar
Kolya Lynne Smith
WOW!!! I love Christmas and Jaci Velasquez. She has an amazing voice. My favorite song is, "O Come O Come Emmanuel" I'm definitely going to pick this CD up!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Christmas CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 25, 2001
Customer Avatar
Serafin Contreras
I love the music of Jaci Velazquez. She is special. Go Ahead Jaci..your best days are before you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Christmas CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 2, 2001
Customer Avatar
Staci
THIS ALBUM ROCKS!!!! BY FAR JACI V IS THE BEST FEMALE ARTIST OF THIS GENERATION. "CHRISTMAS" SHOWS HER MATURITY IN HER MUSIC, HER VOICE, AND IT ADDS TO WHAT SHE HAS ACCOMPLISHED.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.