Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Word Entertainment Inc Stronger CD

Word Entertainment Inc Stronger CD

Her critically acclaimed debut album showcased Natalie's powerhouse vocals. Now she's back---and she's "stronger" than ever! From the chart-topping "Keep On Shining" to soon-to-be hits like "Whenever You Need Somebody" (featuring Plus One), and "Only You," Natalie radiates faith in God's strength.
Average Customer Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Stronger CD
Review 1 for Stronger CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jeffrey Elya
For starting her career coming from the Truth band, she really took off after the release of Awaken. Seems like this CD does get overlooked, but shouldn't be counted out. The very first time I heard the CD, I forgot to listen to the rest of it completely. Literally got goosebumps when I finished listening to Finally Home. The song MUST be included in her 'best of'.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stronger CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 31, 2007
Customer Avatar
Shelly Mcmurtrey
This CD is great--just the upbeat kind of music I need to get my mornings started! My favorites are IF THE WORLD LOST ALL ITS LOVE and DON'T WANNA MAKE A MOVE.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stronger CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 15, 2007
Customer Avatar
Tiffany
ME AND MY MOM LOVE THIS CD. This is all we listen to in the car. I love all of Natalie grants songs. She has amazing voice I would love to meet her someday and have her sign my CD.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stronger CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 17, 2007
Customer Avatar
Tiffany
ME AND MY MOM LOVE THIS CD, Natalie Grant sings SOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD I LISTEN TO THIS EVERY DAY. I LOVE ALL THE SONGS BUT MY FAV. IS WHAT OTHER MAN.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stronger CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 3, 2004
Customer Avatar
Beth
I just got this CD today and it is awesome!! NO other words!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stronger CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 7, 2003
Customer Avatar
Jocelyn R. Suga
Ms. Grants ONLY YOU has become a signature song for our hula halau ministry at New Hope Christian Fellowship-Kapolei, Hawaii. The words not only come alive when she sings them but when you visibly see it come to life in our dance I know our Lord smiles with approval.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stronger CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 29, 2002
Customer Avatar
Nelson
Natalie is an excellent Female Vocalist that has the best uplifting songs in Contemporary Christian Music. Get this album "stronger" You'll love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stronger CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 12, 2002
Customer Avatar
Valerie
Natalie's vocal talents are unique and annointed! I love her heart for God and her music is cool to listening to. It's got some fast tracks as well as slow. Good for the car, worship, or just to dance to. :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stronger CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 20, 2002
Customer Avatar
Kristen
I saw Natalie in concert with +1 and she was awesome. I didn't have her cd yet and as soon as I got the money I bought it. My favs are Whenever You Need Somebody *with +1*, What Other Man, Keep On Shining, and Don't Wanna Make a Move. This cd definitely deserves a rating higher than 5.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stronger CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 9, 2001
Customer Avatar
Rachel Strombeck
I think that Natalie is awesome. The duet with Plus One is one of my favorite songs right now.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stronger CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 22, 2001
Customer Avatar
Ashley
I had never heard of Natalie until Plus One's website said they would be touring with her. I checked her out, and I love her! I plan to get her cd soon. Sounds great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Stronger CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 20, 2001
Customer Avatar
Pastor Rick
After loving the Natalie's first CD, and its strong and powerful songs - Natalie is Stronger in this CD! Natalie's powerful voice earns her the title of Christian music's true diva, only Natalie does not bring glory to herself but to her Savior. You have to love this CD!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Stronger CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 10, 2001
Customer Avatar
Lydia
O BOY A DUET WITH PLUS ONE I GOTTA HERE THAT SONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE PLUS ONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Stronger CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 6, 2001
Customer Avatar
Debbie Lockledge
Phenomenal!! Every song is an experience in praise and worship, especially I Love To Praise. Had never heard of her until I bought this CD, but I'm definitely a fan now!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Stronger CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 25, 2001
Customer Avatar
Melody
I loved Natalie Grant's first album, but this one is even better!! Every song on it is great, with strong lyrics that really show her love for the Lord. A few of my VERY favorites are "If The World Lost All It's Love", "Only You" and "To Find My Strength", but every single song on it is wonderful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Stronger CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 8, 2001
Customer Avatar
Anna
Natalie Grant is AWESOME! And when I heard she did a duet with plus ONEI freaked. I'm Plus ONE's like biggest fan. I just got the cd! It's awesome. Get it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Stronger CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 21, 2001
Customer Avatar
Chloe Edmond
The duet with Plus One rocks, just like anything that has plus one in it rocks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Stronger CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 21, 2001
Customer Avatar
Darci Williams
Keep on Shining is awesome, both the sound and the lyrics. I also can't wait to hear the duet with Plus One. The c.d. may be worth the money just for those two songs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Stronger CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 13, 2001
Customer Avatar
Holly O
The only reason I'm giving this a four is because I haven't listened to it enough to really decide how good it is. I like what I've heard so far, especially the duet with Plus One; that was cool!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Stronger CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 9, 2001
Customer Avatar
Jessie
This CD is AWESOME!!! I loved her first CD and this one is even better! My favorite songs are "Whenever You Need Somebody", "Anything", "I Love To Praise", and every other song. If you haven't heard this CD yet you need to. It Is The BEST!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>